Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Logitech Wireless Combo MK260 Keyboard and Mouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    Good reliable keyboard and mouse. Easy to connect and get started.

    Read More
    Alex F. December 13, 2016
  • Reliable product
    Verified Purchase

    Since I could no longer see the letters on my old keyboard, and I wanted to go cordless, I purchased this Logitech Wireless Keyboard & Mouse...I opened the box and plugged in the USB part, everything worked right away. The easiest installation I ever had. I love being wireless and it is great to see the letters again-even though I touch type, sometimes late at night I need to follow the letters. Overstock always delivers the best products and always at the best price !!! The one and only negative is that there is not a light to indicate that the caps lock is "on" but that is a very minor detail. Otherwise this keyboard and mouse work great!!!! Just what I expected from the Logitech brand...!!!

    Read More
    ladywulf May 29, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    There is no way to tell if your on Caps Lock or if you have Number Lock on. It make it difficult if you type alot of password. I have to return mine.

    Read More
    cheney1994 April 25, 2013
  • Wireless Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice combo, easy on the hands and works well. We have had no issues at all.

    Read More
    candyreview March 22, 2013
  • The perfect setup if you hate wires
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally satisfied with this new keyboard and mouse. No more tripping over wires, can sit back and relax while surfing the web. The only thing I would wish for is to have a on/off switch on the mouse, it is always on...even when the computer is off. The battery has not run dry yet, but it probably will at the worst moment. Even with this thought, I will still give my purchase a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    ndelf February 9, 2013
  • Wonderful wireless keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    This keyboard neatened my desk and works flawlessly. The responsiveness of both the mouse and keyboard are much better than the wired pair I had been using. The mouse does a great job with games that require speed and accuracy. It's also nice to have the keyboard where I want it, not where the cord reaches. One note: The USB connection worked better in a rear port than the front ones on my computer. Overall, I've been very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cbgranny January 1, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely helps while i'm working on my laptop at my desk. Ergonomic set up. I no longer have to reach for my laptop keyboard.

    Read More
    hrtrantwin October 18, 2012
  • Good product at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have other logitech products as well, so it was an easy choice to buy this product. what was great was the price. There were other brands for a cheaper price, but you can't beat logitech's quality. Logitech does computer products right.

    Read More
    airdefenc2 September 6, 2012
  • worked for me
    Verified Purchase

    really have no negatives. Came quickly as described. Just put in batteries and plugged the USB card into my existing PC, didn't have to install drivers or special software. The package didn't include a CD, so i'm not sure if it was missing because it was refurbished or if it just doesn't come with one (but since I didn't need to install anything, it really doesn't matter to me) A cool feature that they don't mention is that both the keyboard and mouse are on one USB connection. Works out well for me since it frees up one of my USB ports but might be an issue if someone is buying to use them on diff computers.

    Read More
    123twr31 January 27, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wireless keyboard & mouse for my mom. I plugged it in and it was set to go. Everything preloaded, I just couldn't get the email button to work? I think it is only for Hotmail or Yahoo and she has Gmail. Otherwise it came in 3 days and was a great purchase.

    Read More
    be17ar December 30, 2011
  • Log tec wireless
    Verified Purchase

    It did what I thought it should do. This is my second Logtec so I expected the best and I got it

    Read More
    roberts123 November 30, 2011
  • Great asset to my job
    Verified Purchase

    I love my wireless keyboard and mouse! It's been a great asset to my job. I love not having two extra cords to worry with. I love not being tethered! I'm going to purchase one for home use next!

    Read More
    lilysmomma September 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Piotr B. August 21, 2016
Sponsored Links