Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.38

At other retailer: $80.31

Save $24.93 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Logitech M570 Trackball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 STARS:=> BUTT, Remember to P0P Ball out & CLEAN

    5 STARS:===> BUTT, Remember to P0P the Ball out & CLEAN it's Holder once in awhile... When it needs to be cleaned... It just slows down a little Bit. PLUS, Great Battery Life. I started using Logitech BALLS even Before they Became Wire-Less. My M570 is a Great TOOL with all of my computers! I THINK THAT THE ONLY THING I'D LIKE TO SEE ADDED Would Be a M L 570 "Left-Handed" model-version TOO!

    Read More
    OstkUser1193455 June 3, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I buy, please keep it away from water.

    Read More
    Liz Schroeder June 27, 2016
  • pf
    Verified Purchase

    Well made trac. Has good features for the price. I always buy Logitech 'cause of the value.

    Read More
    lesintx June 2, 2016
  • hard to roll the ball
    Verified Purchase

    totally not used to the ball. I still like the laser mouth much better.

    Read More
    STEPHEN R. May 24, 2016
  • trackball
    Verified Purchase

    bought two - one for the office and one for home.

    Read More
    John M. February 26, 2016
  • ael
    Verified Purchase

    everything worked great except the roller, had to clear it to many times

    Read More
    aelong September 8, 2015
  • Love wireless trackball
    Verified Purchase

    I can use this any place, without worrying about a flat surface, or a tangling cable.

    Read More
    annmcn August 12, 2015
  • Debbie N
    Verified Purchase

    This is much better than normal mouse. Trackball is the way to go.

    Read More
    Debra N. July 27, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, has good range, and definitely easier on your hands. Takes a bit to get used to, but once you do its easy.

    Read More
    Fred K. June 13, 2015
  • Save my desktop space
    Verified Purchase

    No need to roll around on my desktop.

    Read More
    metaltop March 6, 2015
  • Great device for large hands
    Verified Purchase

    I have fairly large hands and do not have a carpel tunnel situation but wanted to try something new. The trackball fits my hand well and, though, it takes a while to get use to using, it's pretty fun!

    Read More
    rdpchicago February 28, 2015
  • Great Office Aid!
    Verified Purchase

    I used an older model of one of these for many years. For use in an office environment, working at the computer for hours, they can't be beat! Much better than a mouse. Of course, totally useless for gaming but that's not what it's for.

    Read More
    Daniel C. February 21, 2015
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike a traditional mouse The Track ball takes little room to use

    Read More
    Tusken October 14, 2014
  • Love This Trackball!
    Verified Purchase

    This ergonomic trackball is perfect when you don't have an area for a traditional mouse. It works in a confined area and can sit on your lap or couch and works with great precision!

    Read More
    rdmontes April 2, 2013
  • I love my trackball. So simple and so convenient.
    Verified Purchase

    The trackball has always been my favorite pointing device and I have never had a wireless one until now. The Logitech m570 is the coolest one yet. With forward and back buttons , wheel scrolling and thumb ball all at my finger tips its quite a pleasure. And dealing with Overstock was a pleasure.

    Read More
    xzaq927 March 4, 2013
  • thumb trackball
    Verified Purchase

    Several years ago my DH got a thumb trackball on a wire for my desktop. I hated the thing the first week or so but have come to appriciate it since. I am older that dirt and my hand trimbles sometimes and I never could use a laptop because that arrow would not go were I needed it 98% of the time. Then I found out about cordless mice for lap tops but when I looked at the computer store and there were not thumball type. So I decided to see if O had them. When I found this I knew I could get an lap top and did. So even though I got the laptop first I picked this out to buy first.

    Read More
    kjoycep December 20, 2011
  • Great for anyone with wrist pain!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect mouse for any that gets wrist pain from a normal mouse. It does take time to get used to, but you can place it in a comfortable position and leave it, while still being able to get work done. Great Logitech quality, and fast shipping. Thinking about getting a second one for the office.

    Read More
    jfkenn3dy December 13, 2011
  • Great Wireless Trackball
    Verified Purchase

    I had been waiting for a wireless version of this trackball since I loved the old wired version but the wire gets in the way. This also works great with my Logitech keyboard because I only need a single usb port for the receiver. Good deal at Overstock.com as well!

    Read More
    marathondon November 9, 2011
  • Only trackball for me!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only trackball for me -- I love the configuration, which allows for my first two fingers to be used for left-click/right-click while my thumb moves the mouse. I hate the split-fingered form factor that you see on most trackballs these days (although, in defense of that config, that makes it universal so lefties can use it as well).

    Read More
    dctennis October 12, 2011
  • Wireless
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wireless mouse. I don't know why I didn't get one sooner.

    Read More
    flridashopper October 4, 2011
Sponsored Links