Today: $89.41

At other retailer: $91.99

Save $2.58 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linksys WRT54GL IEEE 802.11b/g Wireless Router

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. No problems with signals throughout my home. (2500 sq.ft.)

    Read More
    fascinated1 April 19, 2015
  • Using as I type.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. This is just what I wanted. East to set up. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    oregonmom December 17, 2014
  • Excellent router
    Verified Purchase

    The first router was never received; overstock.com immediately sent a replacement. Their customer service dept was exceptionally polite, very accomodating and the replacement was received in a very timely fashion. Hard to find these days.

    Read More
    sherrylynn02 November 19, 2011
  • Linksys Wireless Router
    Verified Purchase

    East set up came within a few days of ordering. So far so good. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    aaforrest November 10, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install. Only had it for a month but everything is working good so far.

    Read More
    suzziess November 7, 2011
  • lIdiot-proof
    Verified Purchase

    Just plug it in and follow the screen prompts (exactly) and you are there.

    Read More
    psal33 October 29, 2011
  • wireless router
    Verified Purchase

    after receiving the router, I found it quick and easy to setup, and my new system was up and running in no time. The setup disk, was very helpful, in getting the system secured..

    Read More
    blawry February 1, 2010
  • 79.99
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time, I have ever hook up a router. I installation the router in five minute. Once you put the dic. in, everything is step by step. Both lap tops work great. Now everyone can be on the internet at the same time. The performance is great. I only had the router about a month and so far everything run fast. The price is not so bad.

    Read More
    docgarrett43 January 6, 2010
  • Flawed Product

    We have had to replace 3 in 1 year .It is a hassel to have to mail them back and sometime they gave me so much attitude in the customer service division...I went with Belkin and I have had no more replacement problems because it works right and doesn't go out every 3 months.

    Read More
    acrow777 December 12, 2009
  • WRT54GL Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Only had it for two months, but, never had to reboot. It is on 24/7, very solid. I installed DD-WRT as the firmware and although new to the firmware, have been happy with its performance. I am currently using it as an access point, however, looking to use it as a full router in the future.

    Read More
    codeone January 2, 2009
  • Excellent coverage
    Verified Purchase

    We had a problem with our internet in our two story home. Since we have purchased this router, we have been able to obtain quick and interuption free internet access in every room our home.

    Read More
    mio10 August 20, 2008
  • Nice product, but "easy installation"?? *NO*
    Verified Purchase

    So much for push-one-button installation. Thankfully, LinkSys has a 1-800 number for help, and once I contacted the Help Line, my problems were quickly erased. I lose connection only very rarely, but other than that, absolutely no qualms about this router's performance, and for the price, an excellent deal.

    Read More
    jayclip December 22, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HW May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    My grands lover these chairshoda h. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links