Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lightweight Silver Universal Retractable Touchscreen Stylus

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    This stylus is the perfect size for small hands. However, it is not made well. It came apart within the first month.

    Read More
    papeach46 December 31, 2015
  • Mr Rob
    Verified Purchase

    For those who need to reach a little further than others.

    Read More
    robone1 December 14, 2015
  • ummm...
    Verified Purchase

    this broke almost immediately; the tether came off, save your $$

    Read More
    taquin October 7, 2012
  • execellant
    Verified Purchase

    Great not enough good things to say.works great on cell phone'ipad and I would buy it if mine goes bad just order more kay

    Read More
    goldenswan45 May 17, 2012
  • Retractable Touch Screen Pen
    Verified Purchase

    Useing this pen makes moving my pages much easier.

    Read More
    ibesu December 9, 2011
  • great iten
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Nook Color then found out that I didn't really need it, so I have it on my Nook Colot as a little charm. Would work great for a touchscrean phone.

    Read More
    happygirl99153 November 9, 2011
  • its not working
    Verified Purchase

    its not working with the nook, i have tried in many ways, but it still not effect on my nook.

    Read More
    daddy098 October 8, 2011
  • stylus
    Verified Purchase

    The Stylus has worked well. Have not been sorry purchased.

    Read More
    bookworm589 October 5, 2011
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Tapered tip does not work as well as the rounded tip stylus. You have to hit the pad hard to get the stylus to work.

    Read More
    kayakkathy1 September 27, 2011
  • Problem with product
    Verified Purchase

    Worked when it didn't come apart. Finally lost a part.

    Read More
    royceaa2 September 13, 2011
  • Silver Universal Retractable
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this pen. The slant of the rubber tip is awkward. I returned it.

    Read More
    tinilittle August 27, 2011
  • If your a novice to TOUCHTONE , if not a bit diffi
    Verified Purchase

    I'm new to the TOUCHTONE era so my review is a bit biased ... I make a many mistakes typing with the stylus as I did without, but it does keep my screen much cleaner. I assume it takes time to get a feel for how much pressure, and what angle (the tip is slanted) I use on the screen. I'm getting slightly better with the stylus so I guess practice makes perfect. I thought it would be a breeze using this not so...

    Read More
    djdenid August 26, 2011
  • works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these for various devices and they work just fine . small and compact .

    Read More
    bcharles31 August 20, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad buy if you want a cheap pen for your tablets.

    Read More
    gadget09 June 14, 2011
  • In Style
    Verified Purchase

    Any stocking stuffer that evokes a "This is so great!" deserves 5 stars right off the bat. To make it even better, it actually works.

    Read More
    secy13 December 26, 2010
  • Touch Screen Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Touch Screen Stylus because I thought it would be a good idea to be able to hook it to my cell phone. First, it was difficult to find a slit on my phone's skin to attach it to. Second, once you remove the part of the stylus that you actually use for the touch screen, it is easy for it to fall of the phone. That's exactly what happened to me. I guess I used it and although I thought I attached it tightly (you have to screw it back in to the part that remains on the phone), I lost it. I back tracked and never found it. I thought maybe I would find it in my car or purse but I didn't. I decided to buy a different stylus. I will not buy this kind again. I definitely would not recommend it.

    Read More
    chinadoll2009 August 13, 2010
  • Touch Screen Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent little tool for the iPod Touch. Works faster than my fingers. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    azjutta July 7, 2010
  • Stylus - On the Money !
    Verified Purchase

    Having no problem whatsoever with function of this stylus, for use with our Garmin GPS unit. Rubber tip is firm & gentle on the touch screen....works like a champ !

    Read More
    spurthigh June 5, 2010
  • Useless
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to try this stylus -- the first I've purchased. It deserves zero stars, as I found it unusable. The pen construction is very nice -- from the retractable barrel to the hidden reset/sim-eject pin (unscrew to reveal). However, the pen tip is made of rubber. I thought the narrow tip would allow writing and drawing, but both my iPhone and iPad fail to notice the pen at all unless I use the entire large flat-rubber edge. This results is huge drag rather than glide action on the touch screen glass. I've tried in with and without screen protectors with the same results. Given it proved useless for me, I've pulled the rubber tip our of the barrel and plan to replace it with some anti-static foam.

    Read More
    hankejh June 2, 2010
  • worhtless junk
    Verified Purchase

    Tried this on an Iphone and a HTC HD2. It kinda worked barely. could not drag with it and tapping only worked sometimes

    Read More
    mwaldman May 19, 2010
Sponsored Links