Read All Reviews for Lexmark 150 Standard Yield Return Program Ink Cartridge - Black - Inkjet - 200 Page - 1 Each STANDARD YIELD RETURN PROGRAM

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I wouldn't know.
    Verified Purchase

    I never got the printer so I cannot review the quality of it. I ordered a multifunction printer and I received a printer ink cartridge.

    Read More
    gtstender April 12, 2013
  • I had to order this from a different
    Verified Purchase

    for your web site as what you sent me was not what I am reviewing.

    Read More
    chrisleduc March 30, 2013
  • LOL
    Verified Purchase

    I was asked to write a review! What a joke! I received an ink cartridge, not a printer. Then I was told that the printer was no longer available! It must not have been "overstocked". This was my first and last shopping expierence with this company. Customer service was fair on the refund, but they spent more money with the return of an ink cartridge that what it was worth!

    Read More
    tomishere March 29, 2013
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    i have bought many things through overstock.until they messed up and posted the wrong item(the printer) and sent me ink cartridge and said it was an error on their part posting it.they didnt honor what they said i was getting for the price listed.i will never trust overstock again.in no way did they try and make this right.if it sounds too good to be true you most likely wont get what you ordered.

    Read More
    timf67 March 29, 2013
  • Lexmark
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nightmare - I got a printer cartridge instead of a printer and I'm still trying to get the thing returned - horrible experience.

    Read More
    lhodak March 27, 2013
  • Wrong product
    Verified Purchase

    After I pay the printer, I could never acquire the printer, I spent two days waiting and they sent me the wrong item twice. When I called the first time say they will send the printer, which itself was available. When I call the second time I say that there is an error on the page, which was really what sold ink and the printer was not available and that I could take another that resembled. It really made ​​me waste my time, plus I lost a good deal with andother store for shopping with Overstock.

    Read More
    karlaalicea March 27, 2013
  • printer
    Verified Purchase

    nice printer. not sure how ink usage will be as i just got this item.

    Read More
    4angus March 26, 2013
  • Did not receive printer twice!
    Verified Purchase

    This printer was the first thing I ever ordered from Overstock. Twice I was sent an ink cartridge instead of the printer. No one in customer service could help me. I wound up buying printer at Tiger Direct with NO problems. This will be the last time I deal with Overstock

    Read More
    mdp15 March 26, 2013
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the product at half the price as sold by the major discount stores, yet I'd have paid full price for it. This is an outstanding printer and now I'm able to print from all my household devices (including my phone).

    Read More
    rolo505 August 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy L. November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links