Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Level Mount Fixed/ Tilt 34 to 60-inch TV Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent price, excellent mount.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a top top quality product, at a simply amazing price on overstock. if you check webwise, it retails at $150. it is 1/3 the price of that here -- simply amazing savings. but savings don't mean anything if the product isn't good. this product... is great. top top quality all around. excellent fit and finish, and the customer service was impressive too when i called the company for some info. one of the things that made me choose this mount vs the dozens of others that overstock offers is, when i checked the company website, it was clean, organized, had very useful how to videos, and i could tell this company knew what they were doing and that they did it well. i did enough checking around for mounts before i bought this one. i actually wondered if the price was a mistake because even other places i love, like ****, had similar mounts but for more (still... reasonably price but... more!). i used this to hang a 65" lcd. that is a huge tv. (biggest on the market). if the mount appeared in any way inferior to me, i would not put it on my flatscreen believe me. but this is an excellent mount, and again.. here on overstock, a simply excellent price. i literally saved hundreds, and am always happy to do that.....!

    Read More
    bubbielosangeles January 3, 2011
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    Tilt is a little too much

    Read More
    mckarbs1 February 24, 2016
  • Easy Install
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and had no trouble installing them by myself. The level comes with it which makes this very easy to put on the wall. I have had it now for 4 years with no problems.

    Read More
    rattattat2e September 27, 2015
  • Perfect for my 50" plasma
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, quality mount. Would buy again. Everything provided you might need, though the stud finder was useless and used one I already had.

    Read More
    sky3996 March 14, 2013
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking at tv mounts for a while at local stores and wasn't happy with the quality and price of everything we saw. Everything looked cheap and was priced out of this world. My wife brought one home from Best Buy the same day I found this mount on Overstock. She paid over $140.00 for it. I had her return it the next day and ordered this mount. SOOOOO glad we did! This Level Mount from Overstock was $100 cheaper... and BY FAR, better than any other mount I have seen. Mount is made from thick, powercoated steel. I mounted a 55

    Read More
    daninvasion June 11, 2012
  • Worked on a 60" no prob
    Verified Purchase

    Worked flawlessly with a Sharp 60" LED backlit LCD

    Read More
    rkelks December 1, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Level mount appears to be a great product, well made and sturdy. Much better value than buying from a retailer. It doesn't seem as shallow mounted as it looks on the picture.

    Read More
    1moe1 November 1, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is fantastic. Easy to install. Worth twice the price.

    Read More
    bonitab October 1, 2011
  • Great Mount and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Product was easy to install and the instructions were clear and concise. The only problem I had was while installing the mount to the wall the screws were a little long and I was required to purchase a smaller screw to fit the in the wall.

    Read More
    koons568 September 28, 2011
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pricing and Great brand -better than the cheapest selling wall mount at our local stores. Arrived in great time and very easy put on the wall. Very durable and includes different hardware [screws and bolts] to accommodate its hanging. This wall mount is great!!

    Read More
    roxy08 May 4, 2011
  • level mount
    Verified Purchase

    This product came with every imaginable fastener you could need. It has a level and stud-finder. Short of supplying the drill, they give you everything. The quality is awesome and I feel blessed to have picked this mount the first go around. Don't hesitate

    Read More
    carolina32 April 27, 2011
  • easy to assemble.pleased with product
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 58 yr. old female and was able to install the wallmount without help I only needed someone when it was time to put tv on mount.very pleased with the product

    Read More
    00zero April 8, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to hold my 58" plasma = 135 lbs. I am very happy with it (regardless of how critical this review is) It comes with a small stud finder (simple, but necessary). The only issue I had was in order to mount it on three studs, I needed to drill a couple of holes (IMO not a big deal). The directions leave a little to be desired but I made it through. Lastly I needed a helper to hold it in place while I mounted it to the wall, it was a bit too much for me to hold one handed. It does come with plenty of hardware and both lag bolts for wood and concrete. The set can hang from the bracket or from the adjustable pivot arm. Overall I am very happy with the mount, it feels rock solid and while inexpensive, it is certainly not cheap or flimsy. I am not concerned in the least about the tv falling off of the wall.

    Read More
    dogopuss March 29, 2011
  • easy as pie
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mount it was cheap as hell. . . and very easy to install. I saved about *** by buying this. it is not cheaply made, and it looks good on the wall. do not waste your money on another one! unless you need all the extras, then be my guest. this one will do the job no need to move the tv around all over the place if you know what i mean. peace in the middle east.

    Read More
    bumbumbutt March 16, 2011
  • Level Mount DC60T
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product quickly from overstock. Installation was easy and well explained in the instruction provided by manufacturer. Quality of the product is excellent. I would recommend to buys this product if you want good quality heavy duty wall mount to hang tv without any fear.

    Read More
    overstockjp February 23, 2011
  • by the seat of our pants
    Verified Purchase

    After seven years together with our 19 inch CRT, my husband and I broke down and bought a 50in flat screened TV. The store wanted $150 just to mount it on the wall; that didn't include the cost of the mount. After reviewing others' recommendations, I purchased this mount. Although it O said that is would take 7 to 10 days it was here in 3. On Saturday morning I left to run some errands and the mount was attached to the wall when I got back. My husband said it was easy to mount and it seems VERY sturdy. Overall, we are very pleased.

    Read More
    unainva February 17, 2011
  • really happy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall fairly easy to hang but you definitely need 2 people for the process. Directions were also fairly easy to follow.

    Read More
    autumn078 December 22, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item and it was delivered in a timely manner. It is extremely heavy and sturdy. I have it holding up my 50" Plasma TV.

    Read More
    suit08 August 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chocolover January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcus C. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links