Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lenovo ThinkCentre M58 3.0GHz 4GB 500GB Desktop Computer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lenovo ThinkCenter -- solid computer, very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with a very good small form factor (why can't we call them "small and thin"?) Lenovo computer. Very good speed, very good pricing. Customer is very pleased.

    Read More
    Stuart R. January 5, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected freeze quite bit and no wireless router. Do not assume all computers have wireless capabilitiy

    Read More
    Brenda C. November 1, 2015
  • Sound Purchase of a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this desktop for the household and as a browser machine for my grandchildren. It does a good job of Internet Access and runs without any lockups or blue screens. a good machine for the price.

    Read More
    John D. July 29, 2015
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    My computer had a "bluescreen" error on it right out of the box. It continuously shut itself down whenever it wanted to. I really can't recommend this one.

    Read More
    jwebb43 May 3, 2014
  • Continually shuts down and have to reboot often.
    Verified Purchase

    This computer continually shuts down and I have to reboot. I use it for my business and causes problems. Returning for credit as I had to purchase a new computer locally. Customer service very good at communicating.

    Read More
    biglar66 April 14, 2014
  • meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    More than adequate for a computer to do web surfing and e-mail access. It is an excellent value for utility purposes. Not the computer that you want for extreme gaming, but compact and very much up to the task of word processing and e-mail use. Functions fine (so far) and is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    cocoplum03 February 28, 2014
  • Refurbished Desktop PC
    Verified Purchase

    Works as it should, no problems with boot up. Just do as directed.........................

    Read More
    motlowbob99 February 25, 2014
  • Quality machine with some problems
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent machine for the price. Mine was delivered with a very clean system. This however means that it was missing all of the Lenovo drivers. These can be retrieved from the Lenovo website. Also note, that my machine was delivered with two different types of ram, and only runs at a maximum 2.4 GHz instead of the 3.0 GHz is suppose to run under heavy processing.

    Read More
    shawnw December 4, 2013
  • Buyer Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the product there were only two pages explaining how to set up windows 7. No instruction manual was included. When I turned on the computer it would not stop running and my computer monitor screen went black. I could not see the instructions on how to set up windows 7. I have installed windows 7 on my current computer so I was aware of how to do it. Also, per the website description it was supposed to have a DVI port and it doesn't. I tried connecting my DVI to TV cable from the computer to my TV put there was no port. I called the company several times and they can only be reached by e-mail or you have to leave a message. I could never reach a live product to anyone and will never purchase anything from Overstock again! You get what you pay for I guess.

    Read More
    mauibreeze November 14, 2013
  • Lenovo ThinkCentre
    Verified Purchase

    it is great computer for the money. Easy to ues @ fast.

    Read More
    bionicrooster October 3, 2013
  • Lenovo Refurbished. Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal for a computer in great condition for something "Refurbished". I was looking for a computer to replace the one that my son's step-family destroyed because a lack of computer knowledge. Good for anything they would ever be capable of doing. GREAT PRICE

    Read More
    poppyfly July 10, 2013
  • Great deal on a compact form factor PC
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on a brand name PC. Small form factor makes it easy to place. It was Windows 7 which is what I was looking for. Windows 7 load was completely clean with absolutely no bloatware. Highly recommended if you don't want to deal with Windows 8. It seems to be quite fast and the fan is very quiet.

    Read More
    halknight9000 June 22, 2013
Sponsored Links