Today $9.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Case for Motorola XOOM

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Motorola Xoom
    Verified Purchase

    Good case for the Motorola Xoom.

    Read More
    Linda S. August 2, 2016
  • Item as descibed
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Item was as described. Very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    armywife121907 June 19, 2012
  • awesome cover for that price
    Verified Purchase

    good for storage and keeping in upright position. Appears durable and easy to use. Can't beat overstock price

    Read More
    asamad February 23, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    I have a motorola zoom and the case was to small. I think the case was for a ipad. cost as much to send back as I paid. David

    Read More
    8990bader February 14, 2012
  • The others are right.
    Verified Purchase

    The case just doesn't support the weight of the Xoom when in the easel position. The charging, micro USB, and HDMI ports are on the bottom of the Xoom. The case isn't strong enough to prevent the tablet from resting on those ports. Additionally, would some one please design a case w/ a flap so the ports can be accessed w/ the case closed but also protected from debris when not in use.

    Read More
    that1jb February 1, 2012
  • this case is functional and is just what is says.
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this for 3 months and it performs perfectly. The zoom fits snugly will not slip out,all cords hook up with out removal. would buy other colors if avalable. Recomend.

    Read More
    believer4ever January 25, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is working out great. We love being able to stand the XOOM up and watch movies and shows. Great product.

    Read More
    jcrooks75 January 18, 2012
  • Nice materials
    Verified Purchase

    First - does not hold unit up well. Second when you do get it to stand up - you can not have power supply ( not anything else ) plugged into the bottom. Third can't even charge with case closed - no holes for plug in cable. Great to protect the unit, and run down the batteries as u leave it on a desk or hold it , but a s a stand or to use on power - worthless. but then again up can protect it just the same by leaving it on a shelf.

    Read More
    hjk December 29, 2011
  • Does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    The case was as described. It fits my xoom perfectly and makes a nice, cheap, and decent looking carrying case.

    Read More
    sigifreud December 23, 2011
  • xoom case
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this item. It does not have the features or functionality of the pictured item.

    Read More
    navare October 8, 2011