Today: $3.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Case for Amazon Kindle 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These cases are very well made and a great buy. Don't need to look anywhere but Overstock.

    Read More
    elaine422 January 31, 2015
  • Excellent case!
    Verified Purchase

    Case is durable, fashionable, allows flexiblity viewing at different angles and is affordable! I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    vickeyw December 13, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Kindle cover! love the color and pretty durable!

    Read More
    regina726 July 9, 2013
  • Leather Case for Kindle
    Verified Purchase

    This Kindle cover was a great buy. Fits perfectly and I like the pink color. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    cwtampa February 25, 2012
  • Beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value! It is well made and very easy to use. I didn't expect such a nice sturdy case for this price!

    Read More
    momray4 January 6, 2012
  • Cute case, but it's not leather.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the case. It's a nice pink color, and the feel of it is nice. However, it is NOT leather like it states in the description. I didn't think it would be for the price, but it shouldn't state that it is when clearly it's not. That's very misleading. I will keep the case because unlike leather it can get wet and will probably be fine. Also, you can't beat the price. I bought it for my mother-in-law's Kindle, and I think she'll be very pleased.

    Read More
    courtenay75 December 23, 2011
  • Love the Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really great case ..i loved it so much I got one for my mom for her birthday

    Read More
    serena10 October 20, 2011
  • Very nice value
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about the color, but I love it. It is easy to "spot" and quality as good as any found locally. I was pleased with the value.

    Read More
    westerngal October 15, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for at a great price!

    Read More
    porshayla October 14, 2011
  • Best style, best quality, best price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second case for my Kindle. This one is leather and high quality construction. I love how the page forward and bakward keys are isolated so that you don't hit them by mistake. The Kindle is not just strapped in, it actually slides into a well made pocket and doesn't slip out!! I would love to find this case in other colors so I could buy more!!! Highly recommend this case!!!!!

    Read More
    linda583 September 11, 2011
  • Fits perfectly and protects my kindle!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was definitely worth what I paid for it. It was the best deal I could find online and it shipped really quickly. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    jwall9 August 10, 2011
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    good case for a reasonable proce. I bought one for me & one for a gift

    Read More
    bleach74 July 31, 2011
  • Floating Magnet
    Verified Purchase

    The magnet located on the front cover used to close the flap is not secured so when you go to close the flap the magnet on the book cover could be anywhere. You have to bang the book on something to move the magnet to the proper location. I can't find a way to get into the cover without damaging it to secure the magnet in place. Otherwise, the cover would be great. It is still usable, but not the greatest.

    Read More
    fwfwfw July 19, 2011
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This case works perfectly for the Kindle 3. It was a brighter shade of pink than I was expected, but looks very high quality.

    Read More
    anon0101 June 12, 2011
  • Great Case! Great Price!

    I just received this case today. My Kindle fits in it perfectly. Very snug fit yet the all of the buttons are still easy to use. I think that it's going to do a great job protecting the screen. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    courtney327 June 1, 2011
Sponsored Links