Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Case/ Screen Protector for Amazon Kindle 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    The case works well. The screen protector that comes with it creates a lot of glare on the screen. I initially put the screen protector on my kindle but after reading a few books I have since removed it.

    Read More
    tf1234 June 1, 2011
  • protector
    Verified Purchase

    for my husband he likes it

    Read More
    son402 March 17, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This was hard to find. It fit my Kindle perfect.

    Read More
    Vanessa B. September 16, 2015
  • Great casefor the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good case for the Kindle. The Kindle fits perfectly and all the button are accessible. I like the magnetic closure. It's easy to fold the cover back making it easy to hold in one hand while reading. I didn't install the screen protector because I don't think it is needed.

    Read More
    lttlebit June 6, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, have used it for months! At home and on the go, it has held up very well to the rigors of being carried VERY frequently in my purse!

    Read More
    poodlepam December 5, 2012
  • Kindle Protector
    Verified Purchase

    The Kindle cover fits well, looks good, and is still in great condition after a year of use.

    Read More
    im2012 October 17, 2012
  • Leaather case for Kindle 3
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case, however did not fit our kindle. Could not figure out what kindle we have, and the picture looked like it would fit, but was much too small.

    Read More
    molliepm May 29, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love my case! it was just a smidge bigger than the actual kindle, so i used some double sided tape to make it sit exactly where i wanted it, but it works marvelously!

    Read More
    tayliemarie May 2, 2012
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Have the same product for my i-paid. Liked that and this compliments that.

    Read More
    lynnbrooks409 April 13, 2012
  • Fits perfectly even after 6 months of use
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this case with some reservations because of the 'leatherette' material. I decided to go ahead based on the reviews and I'm glad I did. The case is perfect for the Kindle 3 and works great. After more than 6 months of constant use it's holding up pretty well. The little flap inside works great to hold boarding passes while traveling. I've found this item to be a great value. When I ordered it, the screen protector wasn't offered though.

    Read More
    californiasandee March 25, 2012
  • kindle cover /screen saver
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the cover, my problem was the screen saver that was part of the deal was not in the package. You replaced it, so I am a happy customer. Thanks for your good PR.

    Read More
    fhull February 27, 2012
  • great cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fits great and makes my Kindle easy to access.

    Read More
    jackalope357 February 23, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    365bumblebeesie February 8, 2012
  • Fits Great, Soft Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Case fits the Kindle Keyboard great, no keys are blocked. the magnetic clip works fine. Totally matches manufacturer's descriptions and quality expectations. Screen cover was a nice bonus too.

    Read More
    jennwhit February 8, 2012
  • Leather case exceeded my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this leather case in red. The product us great and it really exceeded my expectation. I have no complaint at all and would recommend to anyone with the Kindle Touch. The fit is perfect.

    Read More
    su3ellen February 3, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomend this product. It was good for the price we paid. it was bought for my 12 Yr. old step-son and he loves it!

    Read More
    corinnad February 1, 2012
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent case and screen protectors and the price is even better!!!

    Read More
    emmadogdog January 24, 2012
  • good cover for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the case is very nice fits my Kindle well, I would hope for a better screen protector

    Read More
    stockcar4u January 21, 2012
  • This case is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great, much higher quality than I expected, covers and protects, great value

    Read More
    christyrae January 19, 2012
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. His kindle fits perfectly in it and he was impressed with the durability of this case.

    Read More
    blancke January 8, 2012