| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Case/ Screen Protector for Amazon Kindle 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The case fit perfectly. I am pleased with the quality

    Read More
    espanablue December 20, 2012
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    The kindle fit well. We have had it for a while now and it is holding up good. The only problem I had was the slot for the on switch was a little short so I took a knife and made it longer to make the switch more accessible.

    Read More
    sparky42656 October 18, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Did it again over stock this product fits well and looks good and very happy that it will protect my kindle.

    Read More
    sleeply10 April 26, 2012
  • Leather Case/Screen Protector for Amazon Kindle 2
    Verified Purchase

    This does not fit properly for the Kindle 2 - you cannot turn the device on/off - also cannot see all of the screen. This was a gift for someone - otherwise I would return for refund.

    Read More
    pr555 December 26, 2011
  • gift for my brother
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my brother, he loves it thanks O.co again for another great product

    Read More
    tammiblue November 11, 2011
  • great leather cover & screen proctors....
    Verified Purchase

    I lovwe my new kindle leather case 7 screen protectors....

    Read More
    zosweet October 25, 2011
  • Product received was as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The Kindle leather case is really well made and is holding up well. the screen protector causes glare in bright sunlight so I don't use it outside.

    Read More
    ahmeme July 26, 2011
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Well-packaged and delivered in a timely manner. Would recommend this vendor for this item.

    Read More
    stevetemkin June 30, 2011
  • Fake Leather

    The tag for the product is misleading. It is the same product as the one for $4 less, but leads you to believe it is real leather. In the description it indicates it is synthetic leather.

    Read More
    ezdoesit6 December 28, 2010
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves her case to go with her kindle I got a awsome Deal from your company when I purchased the kindle the cheapest one I found was 29.99 and I bought this one with the screen protector for only **** thanks

    Read More
    angelaandcasper December 28, 2010
  • Kindle 2 case
    Verified Purchase

    The Kindle 2 case was delivered promptly and in good condition. This is a very good way to have an economical case for the Kindle. Since it is an excellent idea to have a cover, the price of this case made it possible. I did a lot of searching and found this one at a price that was reasonable. Because of the way it is made, you have to shift the Kindle up and down to use all of the buttons. I don't know how the more expensive cases work so I can't say if this is any better or worse than other cases. I do know that having to move it around a little is well worth it for the cost savings.

    Read More
    d11064 December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links