Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather Case/ Screen Protector/ Stylus/ Charger for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was nice and delivered promptly

    Read More
    JoAn M. April 28, 2016
  • Super pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is fabulous and excellent quality. I was expecting it to be of average quality but certainly not the case. It fits my Kendle Fire to a tee and I absolutely love the lime color. The charger is perfect to use not only with the Kindle but I can use it to charge my Smartphone as well. The stylus is very handy and the only item I'm not really thrilled with is the protector. Couldn't get it to smooth out good so I'm not using it. All in all you can't go wrong with this deal. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    theresial April 9, 2014
  • too small for Kindle HD
    Verified Purchase

    This Kindle cover was too small for Kindle Fire HD tablet for which it was advertised. The Kindle Fire HD is larger than other older Kindles. It could not be used.

    Read More
    sam222 May 18, 2013
  • case for amazon
    Verified Purchase

    this product is a good deal, like the fact it came with all the stuff. i would recommend this to all that has a kindle. good price to.

    Read More
    grammasmall April 30, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a case, but refused to pay the $50 or so in the stores. I was thrilled to find a nice cover that stands up and included a stylus, screen cover and car charger! Great deal. The only negative is that my cats love vinyl and took a couple to bites in the case. Oh, well, just teeth marks. Had just paid over $24 for two stylus'. Ouch! Really enjoying.

    Read More
    peggy4407 July 22, 2012
  • Cute color and great accessories
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughters kindle and she uses it 24/7 love the fact that she can charge it if she needs to on her way to work. She loves green so this was perfect for her!

    Read More
    triciatx July 19, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot . the bright green makes it stand out

    Read More
    cherryrn July 6, 2012
  • ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job nothing fancy about it, It does fit the kindle fire well with access to charger connection, jack, speakers, and power up button.

    Read More
    scroller1 May 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wiggitman May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links