Read All Reviews for Leather Case/ Protector/ Charger/ Headset for Barnes & Noble Nook

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the whole kit. I loved the great price.

    Read More
    sla223 February 28, 2013
  • Does Not Fit The Nook
    Verified Purchase

    The nook does not fit in the leather case, there is about a 2 inch space at the top of the case which looks odd and makes the device non-secure. I purchased 2 of these kits as gift sets to go with Nooks I purchased and was very disappointed in the overall look.

    Read More
    healthandlaw March 26, 2012
  • Leather case/ protector charger headset for Nook
    Verified Purchase

    The service was great and they did try to get me the right creeen protector. They did ship a new on but it was again one for a nook tablet not the Nook color so it was a waste.

    Read More
    2sew March 12, 2012
  • Great products and good value
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning the Nook, so haven't used the items, but they are good quality and definitely worth the money

    Read More
    365bumblebeesie February 8, 2012
  • New Nook
    Verified Purchase

    As a whole, the package is a good deal for the price, even though Nook advises only using its wall charger. The case is nice. I haven't used the wall charger (because one came with my Nook) or the car charger or ear buds. The only bad thing was that the screen protector was in two parts instead of one.

    Read More
    sigridlayne January 3, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set.. Pleasantly surprised given the price point. It has everything one would need. The leather case is excellent. Nicely streamlined. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dano89 December 31, 2011
  • barnes and noble nook accessories
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift and the receiver said they were very pleased with the products

    Read More
    esmimi December 28, 2011
  • does not charge

    i have a nook color and none of the chargers would charge my nook.....screen would say "not charging"...very dissappointed.....really seemed like a great deal....

    Read More
    melmor40 December 6, 2011
  • Nice, works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and fits great. it you have a Nook you really need a cover ti protect it and this works great!

    Read More
    ifdr November 4, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The case is very durable and really helps protect the nook. The protective sheet was a little difficult to get it on correctly but it does its job. I carry my nook everywhere with me so having extra chargers is helpful to keep the battery charged when ever I need it.

    Read More
    jeanna813 September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links