Read All Reviews for Leather Case/ LCD Protector/ Charger/ Stylus for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my kindle fire and it doesn't fit. It is too small. I am returning it.

    Read More
    11rey11 April 21, 2013
  • Very Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted 3 days and the swivel snap broke.. will not be purchasing anything else

    Read More
    tara1208 March 7, 2013
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cover. The color is very nice, the pen comes in handy.

    Read More
    catskills February 22, 2013
  • more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Kindle holder, much better than expected.

    Read More
    solovino February 13, 2013
  • Very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price for the bundle. It's convenient and my daughter uses all of the components and feels comfortable using the strap to protect her Kindle.

    Read More
    yanna745 January 25, 2013
  • Average Product-
    Verified Purchase

    Leather case was ok quality, ripped in the top left corner trying to put it on my Kindle. The clear screen cover was good, hard to get all those little bubbles out, but it protects it! The stylus is very helpful and the car charger is perfect for road trips and reading in the car. Overall, an ok product, just bummed the leather wasn't a little tougher so it wouldn't have ripped, it is not like I forced it either.

    Read More
    redheadgirly January 21, 2013
  • Does not fit the Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7
    Verified Purchase

    The case was a beautiful calming purple like the picture. The case seemed to made well and looks like it would hold the Kindle securely. I was sad I had to return it since it did not fit the Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 inch , but Overstock was understanding and they quickly emailed me the return label and they even paid for the return postage.

    Read More
    jonda2002 January 15, 2013
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The case/cover is not very good quality. I chose this case because I thought it was a durable and nice cover for my Kindle. Upon receiving the case/cover, I found out that the material that is used is not very good. Overall I find this case to be relatively cheap. I should have and probably still will end up paying the extra money to make sure I get what I want.

    Read More
    tybert December 6, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Received this for my Kindle Fire, case if very nice, holds up well. Cover on glass took a few times to line up correctly without getting air bubbles. The stylus pen is a great tool as well.

    Read More
    mjc27 November 29, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to protect my Kindle Fire and it's prefect. I love it! The color is the one I'm lookig for and the stylus is nice because I can used it both Iphone and Ipad too. Thanks Overstock for a great deal.

    Read More
    monsterme666 October 20, 2012
  • Leather Case/LCD Protector/Charger/Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good product for the cost. This was an affordable purchase.

    Read More
    aceandjett June 7, 2012
  • Best Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best value. I got all this for less than just a case at any of the big box or discount stores!!!

    Read More
    gr8peach April 12, 2012
Sponsored Links