Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lanzar Vibe 12-inch 1600-watt Subwoofer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Knowledge Born
    Verified Purchase

    Still pumping out bass great speakers for less monies high recommend great power for less .

    Read More
    cncb December 4, 2015
  • A Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    over all just cant beat deals like this was shocked to come across this site couldnt believe the deals i guess overstock really does have everything and simply only the best =] !!!

    Read More
    420jmk87 June 13, 2012
  • better get em
    Verified Purchase

    ;) decent 12 i like it.Really gave the extra thump

    Read More
    bklueeyes May 17, 2012
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 2 of these subs and am using a legacy 4200 watt 2 channel amp and there in a sealed box, just now breaking them in but they sound like shit! the 15 inch version of this woofer sounds alot better maybe after a fe days they will sound better but overall they are powerful and i know they will last

    Read More
    papac319 February 23, 2010
  • Lanzar Vibe 12's
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 t2's for my Cherokee and I was pleasantly suprised. They pound. On the Lanzar site these same speakers are $90 a piece. I paid $47 a piece on here for the same speakers. I am running them with a Lanzar 266 2000 watt amp. I have it bridged and am running 1000 watts to each. Even if the ratings on the amp are wrong and they are only getting 500 a piece they are well worth the money. I would highly reccomend these speakers to anyone who wants car shaking bass. They are very clean also.

    Read More
    srb894 February 13, 2010
  • To Everybody That Looks At This Product
    Verified Purchase

    These subs sound good at first but then after a while they sound like there blown. You can hear it after two hours of listing to it.

    Read More
    bigj91 February 3, 2010
  • speakers
    Verified Purchase

    the speakers are great i just wish i had more power in my amp .i just cant afford a new amp at this time

    Read More
    tumor October 31, 2009
  • yea
    Verified Purchase

    honestly this thing is amazing...i just got it the other day hooked it up to an amp put it in a nice box and this thing bumps...i didnt even break it in and it sounds good already...love it great buy overall great for the price...deff buy one if your lookin for power

    Read More
    kev3091 September 18, 2009
  • Lanzar Vibe 12-inch 1600-watt Subwoofer
    Verified Purchase

    Wow there real clean sounding in a ported box. Ive had them for over 2 months now with no problems they broke in great.. Excellent buy!! Now i just got to sound proof my trunk to take out the vibration.

    Read More
    netterbetter05 August 28, 2009
  • YA!!!!

    Just got it a couple of days ago and hooked it up......don't have it in an enclosure yet so the sound isn't the greatest yet but otherwise.....good buy!!!

    Read More
    bilestrojanman May 21, 2009
  • fyi

    it's not wonder a few people blew there subs with in like a few weeks one it takes 2weeks for a sub to break in so you should never push it before that.... and you never want to hook a sub up to the max amount of watts you can... you should only hook a sub up to the rms or about half of the max power because if you hook a sub up to it's peak it will cause it to clip which is when the coil pops out of the magnet causeing it to blow... if you under power it it will warp and then blow too... it really doesn't shock me that a few people blew there subs up...

    Read More
    thesubwooferguy April 16, 2009
  • lanzar

    i bought 2 of these subs about 2 months ago and hooked em up the lanzar 2350watt amp. put em in a ported box and was rocking for a while. the first thing that happened was the (lanzar vibe) logo on the top of the sub popped of on both subs. within the next 2 weeks they where both blown. so if your thinking about getting a system just wait a little while and save up the money to get a decent sub. it will save you alot of time and frustration

    Read More
    dangerranger April 10, 2009
  • Lanzar Vibe blew up

    It blew up after a month of break-in period, and i had it hooked up to a Soundstorm SSL 2200 watt with a Power Acoustik 2.0 farad capacitor, the amp was bridged but not during the break-in period. The voice coil started crackling. Nice sub for the price though at least I still have one Lanzar Vibe left until it blows. I would recommend a Newer Power Acoustik Mofo the wattage for them is between 2400 and 2600 watts, for a cheap, good, hard hitting subwoofer.

    Read More
    cstudt February 17, 2009
  • lanzar amp
    Verified Purchase

    this thing rocks. puts out lot of power sounds great.

    Read More
    bigmc69 December 28, 2008
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    These speakers are a great bargain for the price! You get the quality of more expensive sounding speakers. I was very surprised!

    Read More
    happyyo November 17, 2008
  • They hit for the price...

    Just got 2 of them, stuffed'em in a ported box and slaped a 950 W amp and they can take it and then some, if your looking to go comp, keep movin to the next sub, cause this is more of a household, regular every day kinda sub, for the price, they are 100% worth it. buy these and you will not regret it.

    Read More
    adiofan18 August 4, 2008
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    i have these hooked up to the 3100 watt lanzar amp and it is beutiful i recommend the in car 200 watt speaker kit also the quality is very good and power is wonderful

    Read More
    jhudsonnlc August 2, 2008
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 but just one hooked up to my amp sounds awsome. Definatly worth the money i payed!!

    Read More
    March 7, 2008
  • good for the price but u get what u pay for
    Verified Purchase

    it isnt 1600 watts, and the sound quality isnt clear, but for the price u cant go wrong!

    Read More
    aturcotte127317 February 16, 2008
  • Excellent Subs
    Verified Purchase

    The Lanzar Vibe sub woofers I purchased were great. They sound great in my car and I thought the price was excellent and affordable. I would recommend them for anyone who wants good quality sub woofers at an affordable and reasonable price.

    Read More
    justpaul24 January 22, 2008
Sponsored Links