Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lanzar VCT2410 4000-watts 2-channel Amplifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AM-PUL
    Verified Purchase

    AWSOME AMP -MORE POWER THAN NEEDED -BUT ENOUGH BACK UP WHEN NEEDED...GREAT DEAL !

    Read More
    JOHN S. March 19, 2016
  • Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in January and the amp has already gone out

    Read More
    susan h. April 25, 2015
  • Customer Bryan L.
    Verified Purchase

    This baby sure has a lot of kick, and the adjustable cross over and bass boost level adjustment really brought out the tone I was looking for. And it can really kick it.

    Read More
    Bryan L. April 22, 2015
  • Product NEVER worked
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Lanzar products for 20 years and I have been satisfied with their performance value. When I installed this item the 2 Lanzar speakers I also purchased popped instantly. The gain all the way down and not bridged. No music sound just 1 pop as I cycled the key on. So I thought maybe the speakers were no good. Hooked up a JBL 12 I had and same thing happened. It melted the voice coil as soon as the key was turned on. I am sending in to Lanzar service center cause I missed the return cut off by 6 days. very disappointed with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser20031 February 14, 2015
  • Victor amp
    Verified Purchase

    This is one powerful amp it brings out the best Sound of my speakers and a great buy for the price I highly recommend this product if you want your system to knock.

    Read More
    beatbangers June 3, 2014
  • Great! BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    This amp is great I have this connected to 3 JL audio 12z and man it can push those things as good as any other top brand and the price is great. of coarse in all things there must be a mishap, I ordered another to push 2 more subs but when I connected it it would not turn on. but in 15 years of owning lanzar products this is the first bad time so I will return it and get a replacement with out a doubt. Thanks overstock for your great prices and customer service.

    Read More
    toofast1 November 27, 2010
  • great amp
    Verified Purchase

    works great & is exactly what i wanted, if you need an amp to work your entire system this is the 1

    Read More
    mrritenow September 15, 2010
  • On Hit
    Verified Purchase

    My music is the bomb!!!!! the amp is the magic every note and beat is coming with such clearity. Yes everyone should have this AMP!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    cherry6 July 13, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    not bad. pushes my two 15s no problem kinda big if you ask me but its 4000 watts of power so its cool

    Read More
    pyrosblaze July 6, 2010
  • Lanzar Vector 4000
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and a very good addition to my system. I really like the sonic bass boost built in to the amp. Definitely will recommend to all of my freinds!

    Read More
    baroo420 June 3, 2010
Sponsored Links