Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG Prime GS390 Unlocked GSM Black Cell Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LG PRIME GS390
    Verified Purchase

    phone works great and never disappointed me since I bought it

    Read More
    Stephen o. March 30, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I hate this phone, it so hard to touch it. I bought it because I need the phone for oversea. After one trip I never use it anymore. Not happy

    Read More
    scupp March 19, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It was an ok phone but it wasn't something that could do a lot that is expected based on the advertisement.

    Read More
    bebe88 July 30, 2013
  • Good phone purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this phone for my brother-in-law. I was skeptical, but it turned out to be a good phone. I'd never ordered from Overstock.com. They delivered it earlier than expected and it was packaged great.

    Read More
    akbaldwin1 May 7, 2013
  • Good phone for price
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this phone for less than 30 days. It's a pretty good phone for not having to upgrade on my AT&T plan. There has only been 2 issues I have had. 1. The battery life sucks. 2. When I want to send a photo vial message to a group of ppl it doesn't want to send, so if I turn my phone off and reset it it works. Overall I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    margie1051963 April 21, 2013
  • Good phone and delivered in good condition
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. I like the feature of voice command. it pretty does the basics of what i need for a phone: calling, sending, and receiving messages.

    Read More
    clecle1 August 14, 2012
  • Good phone
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it goes into the mood of "emergency calls only" even when it has full connection. It persists in that state until you switch it off and restart it. Maybe this is its way of freezing.

    Read More
    kabsevary July 18, 2012
  • Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Nice phone for almost free no problems what so ever

    Read More
    lafrompa March 26, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Phone came unlocked and ready to be used with my t-mobile sim card. Had a little difficulty changing all the internet settings to work with the network. I am still not able to use the IM or email client, but that is ok (after all, it was designed to work with at&t). The screen freezes sometimes but comes back with 5 seconds. Overall, it has been a good phone so far.

    Read More
    loveabletash November 7, 2011
  • Loved the phone until it broke...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the phone until the touch screen stopped working today. Phone is only 4 months old. Should have read the reviews a little closer. Touch screen is a known issue.

    Read More
    jennyb1964 October 14, 2011
  • GSM BLACK CELL PHONE
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it, I bought it as a gift for a relative

    Read More
    waldaboy October 8, 2011
  • jaco1960
    Verified Purchase

    really great phone all features works .camera was excellent.phone is a very good product.and i saved money buying from o stock.phone was priced higher at the phone store.thanks

    Read More
    jaco1960 September 17, 2011
  • User age 50+
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the feel and looks of the phone. The volume is excellent and I like the way you can text. However, when it comes to figuring out other features on the phone, it was very challenging. And I usually don't hav a problem figuring things out. In the event it was me not knowing how to use the phone, I let my sister try it out, she's younger than I am and she also found it challenging. I don't need anything this difficult to manage. I want to be access things I need to access and keep it moving.

    Read More
    preschious1 September 6, 2011
  • it really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be fooled as I was, by the write up. Some of messages sent were not received, phone did not ring all the time, could not program some of the various features. Instruction booklet typeset small, not easy to comprehend. Glad Overstock allows returns. Thanks

    Read More
    mzcoker September 5, 2011
  • Granddaughter pleased as punch!
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter surprised her parents that she could get such a good barbain that they immedicately went on line to check out O

    Read More
    llyohe September 3, 2011
  • AWESOME !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i was really impressed and happy with this product. infact, Im going to buy another for my daughter. touchscreen works great , no glitches. just threw in the sim card and it worked perfectly!!! GREAT PHONE !!!!!

    Read More
    skyballou September 1, 2011
  • Disappointing

    This is not a smart phone.I bought this product and in two weeks I had problems with the touch screen. With in two months the touch screen was no longer functioning with out total aggrivation and mistakes. I am suprised LG didn't loose their customers over this model. It was such a waste of money that I bought a 29.99 go phone by *** and put my sim card in it. I was much happier with that. THIS IS A DUMB PHONE!

    Read More
    marincouser August 27, 2011
  • The actual appearance of the phone looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the touch screen phone for my teenage son after he lost his previous one. He likes this phone much better then his other one.

    Read More
    spce August 19, 2011
  • nice phone
    Verified Purchase

    i love this phone is quite simple and nice, i recommend it for anybody that might need it

    Read More
    ejykzuby August 4, 2011
  • wasted money

    bought this phone for husband because did not want to extend att contract. touchscreen broke in 3 months. later read this is very common of LG phones.

    Read More
    truiz1115 August 1, 2011
Sponsored Links