Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG Neon GT365 GSM Unlocked QWERTY Cell Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grate phone
    Verified Purchase

    I went to Jamaica with this phone an it wAs grate for me

    Read More
    electroniclover123 December 11, 2013
  • It's not a SMART phone
    Verified Purchase

    Cell phones has really came a long way from this phone. However it is a decent phone to make a call and/or send a text message but not for much else. If your just needing a cheap phone to get you by its ok.

    Read More
    tmtwyman September 30, 2013
  • hard to use
    Verified Purchase

    I find this phone to be very hard to use. Maybe I am not used to using it. It is a secondary phone so it is not used a lot.

    Read More
    justjamied August 9, 2013
  • Very unhappy, returning back
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unhappy with the phone. I am used to Samsung's and was very let down by the quality of this LG phone. I like simple but not this simple and slow. I am preparing to send it back.

    Read More
    jenniferfromfl June 22, 2013
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    This phone was not as good as shown and is not that easy to operate. It is small and hard to read contacts and messages. There are to many steps to get to where you want to be

    Read More
    ron166 June 14, 2013
  • Nice phone
    Verified Purchase

    My son broke his cell phone, and we did not want to purchase a new one at the ridiculously high AT&T price. He selected the LG and he is totally satisfied. He said it is nicer than his original.

    Read More
    sidv81 April 25, 2013
  • These cell phones are so very good phones.
    Verified Purchase

    i was very satified with the items i receive. these are great phones for your teenagers.

    Read More
    shaey11 December 24, 2012
  • Nice little phone
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little phone, bought it for my son he wasn't impressed but he wanted a smart phone. But this does what it needs to.

    Read More
    trasig November 21, 2012
  • LG Phone
    Verified Purchase

    This light weight phone is very stylish and affordable. This phone should handle all of my phone needs in the near future and beyond. The keyboard is very legible and solid. And it comes with enough accessories to get you started. The shipping was fast and reasonable. I would definitely recommend this phone to anyone that needs a long lasting durable cell phone. I also like the different color choices and how the phone sounds with there is a call. This is a superior phone to some of the phones I've purchased in the past.

    Read More
    talagrange November 16, 2012
Sponsored Links