Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG Neon GT365 GSM Unlocked Cell Phone (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good phone for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for decent phone. There are better phones, there are worse; but this meets my needs.

    Read More
    muffyblue August 14, 2011
  • Given as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my dad for fathers day and he loves it. He tells me the battery life is one of the best that he has seen on a cell phone. He also loves the full keyboard for texting. The only thing it didn't come with was a cord to add the pictures from the phone to hiis computer but thats a minor thing.

    Read More
    smiles2279 July 5, 2011
  • Not a true Toouchscreen
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Keyboard the keys are far enough apart not to hit two buttons at one time. The site lists this as a touch screen but the only part of the phone that is touchscreen is when you need to dial a phone number. The phone works OK not the best but wasnt looking for that. I wish the charger had a USB cord so I could charge it on the computer. Overall setup was easy getting it setup for use and importing my phone book. If you are looking for a basic phone this will do the job. I was looking for on to replace my non working one without having to extend my contract.

    Read More
    texasgurl000 July 2, 2011
  • phone
    Verified Purchase

    the phone worked great with no problems getting it up and running. it was shiped quite fast, i would recomend to any one, great site keep the good work.

    Read More
    jaytkane February 24, 2011
  • Great Phone
    Verified Purchase

    I was weary at first to order the phone but was glad I did. I haven't had any problems with the phone it works great for texting. Recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    loraj1 September 21, 2010
  • LG Neon phone

    This was phone was great! i'd totally reccomend it to someone even people i dont know thanx overstock .com! ^_^

    Read More
    bristar3 September 4, 2010
  • Gnaya
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage son and it did's job for a short period. I ended up being a more expense phone because the quality was not good.

    Read More
    regina88 February 25, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the phone for my son who is 18 and he likes it better than any phone he has had and he has had many. The phone has all the features he wanted and the keyboard is nice. Very good product.

    Read More
    jany8393 February 29, 2012
  • Great phone
    Verified Purchase

    Great cell phone for anyone to have. It have all the necessary features for a college student.

    Read More
    overman123 December 21, 2011
  • I like the phone
    Verified Purchase

    My son fell inl ove with the the phone . phone .

    Read More
    destiny6 December 13, 2011
  • the phone was awsome
    Verified Purchase

    i love the product so much i will recomand to any body.

    Read More
    akwasiman September 8, 2011
  • good

    This is a good phone and i would recomend to get this phone to everyone

    Read More
    rod2010 October 12, 2010
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Like other people have said, this phone has problems with audio when you first make a phone call. You can't hear anything for the first 10-15 seconds and it's really frustrating. Also, the keyboard is pretty small so it can be difficult to text on.

    Read More
    charaf August 31, 2010
  • lg neon
    Verified Purchase

    The review i wrote earlier is false great phone when you do the all the programing for your phone netowork

    Read More
    dlangston July 24, 2010
  • No More Refurbished Phones
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third refurbished phone that I have purchased. Two of the three phones had to be returned because they were defective This particular phone had to be returned because when charging the phone, the battery became very hot and would not hold any charge. I bought a brand new phone at a local retailer for about the same price. I have returned the defective phone to Overstock and am waiting to find out if they are going to charge me for the return shipping. .

    Read More
    ddogphone January 14, 2013
Sponsored Links