| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG Encore GT550 Unlocked GSM Touchscreen Cell Phone - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr. Rivera
    Verified Purchase

    Good because you can use with any company you want

    Read More
    rivera964339 March 9, 2016
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Unsatisfied with the quality of the product

    Read More
    kleindev December 2, 2015
  • not compatable with providers other than ATT
    Verified Purchase

    I'd never order another one like it especially if you want internet service through your own Provider with an unlocked cell phone as this one is for getting service loaded from your own provider !

    Read More
    Michael B. August 2, 2015
  • Phone turns Purple
    Verified Purchase

    The phone came black and over time with wear (1 year) the black has worn off and the back of the phone is purple. My son is not loving the purple. The phone is hard to text on with limited options too.

    Read More
    jethro50 April 23, 2014
  • Worst phone ever

    It's hard to select the correct item on the touchscreen - the pictures are too small and too close together. The battery life is awful - doesn't even last 12 hours. The interface is not intuitive. The phone is too slow to use the "data" features. Worst phone purchase ever.

    Read More
    atlantaga76 April 25, 2013
  • defect touchscreen
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase phone end of January 2013 and thought it would be a nice unlock phone since I wasnt in contract with my old provider. What fail to do was check the reviews for the product. Yes, this is an unlock cellphone by **** and can be used by other gsm providers besides ****** and ******, but because its not an android it makes it hard to use any of the functions on the phone. I decided to go with ******** service and paid for unlimited plan and found out I couldnt use any data apps on my phone.******** said maybe if phone was an android, the dialpad malfunctioned, got to work, now the whole touchscreen doesnt.....$%&!! Defect, sending back, and just ordered a better phone thats an android which will work with my service.

    Read More
    enamia05 March 5, 2013
  • cellphone
    Verified Purchase

    the phone works , I had to order another battery for the phone.....another several weeks the phone works fine..

    Read More
    angel0863 March 5, 2013
  • Not smart
    Verified Purchase

    The site advertised this item as a smart phone but it is not. had to go through the headache of returning item. Even the rep stated before I purchased it that it is a smart phone. but it is not

    Read More
    thedruid February 19, 2013
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although smaller than expected, the phone i working very well once you get used to it.

    Read More
    fairolyn November 2, 2012
  • internet didnt work w tmobile
    Verified Purchase

    i have tmobile. i put my sim card in and the phone worked, but i could not get the internet to work and i am 24 years old and pretty computer savvy, so i am probably going to have to return it.

    Read More
    adorableliz September 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adje K. September 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    loansigner May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links