| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG BP530 1 Disc(s) 3D Blu-ray Disc Player - 1080p

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Bluray
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bluray player but lacks a lot of the streaming apps we'd like to use. The HD quality is good though...I just wish LG were on the ball with their apps. If you only want Netflix you've got that but it doesn't support AmazonPrime Video or Hulu. Thank goodness we also have the WiiU!

    Read More
    queennerd1 June 22, 2015
  • The 3D Blu-ray Disc Player meets all my needs
    Verified Purchase

    The LG BP530 3D Blu-ray Disc Player - 1080p meets all needs that I was looking in a DVD Player. It plays my DVD's, CD's I can go on the internet youtube, etc,etc,etc.

    Read More
    sir1anthony March 21, 2014
  • LG BP530 3D Blue-ray Player 1080p
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this DVD player! This is a good quality and came in a timely matter. It was also packaged very well and was an easy set up. I have been pleased with my previous Overstock purchases as well.

    Read More
    debiann March 11, 2014
  • Good name, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service, fast delivery, all in all an excellent purchase

    Read More
    gallopingh December 12, 2013
  • Great Player with real English Tech Support
    Verified Purchase

    Spent hours trying to get a Toshiba Blue Ray to work with no Technical Support. Was forced to purchase Tech support through AT&T. Even after that Toshiba unit would only work wirelessly without password protection on Wifi. Returned unit and ordered this one. Love it. LG has great Customer Service!!!

    Read More
    ltindol July 13, 2013
  • Positive!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to find this model available at Overstock after reading that it was a "best buy". The first blu-ray player arrived defective--it simply would not turn on. Overstock was very quick to replace the unit with no hassle at all. The second unit arrived very fast and works perfectly. It comes with a CD that has the owner's manual on it. Set-up is very easy-simply follow the on-screen directions. You do have to purchase an HDMI cable as it doesn't come with one, but I found one locally at a very good price. It comes with an AAA battery for the remote. I replaced mine without even testing it because I had very fresh batteries at home. I'm very pleased with my purchase and I do recommend this item, especially from Overstock.

    Read More
    phonegal June 30, 2013
  • LG BP530 3D Blu-ray Disc Review
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with Overstock as well as the product. LG is one of my new favorite tech companies and Overstock has some good deals.

    Read More
    sethderrick June 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty P. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links