| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG 49UH6030 49" 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We don't even have the $K programming yet, but the picture is still more awesome than any TV I have owned. You can't believe it, I mean the picture quality is unbelieveable. I can't wait to find some 4K content, that will probably be incredible. But even without, this picture is so good, the details you never saw before on regular HDTV. The price was great, too. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Karen C. August 18, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    T.V. was delivered on time. Images are good. Excellent price

    Read More
    Heidi F. July 19, 2017
  • No complains at all
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with our TV. Really good quality for amazing price.

    Read More
    Lenka V. June 6, 2017
  • LG TV
    Verified Purchase

    Very Black black tones. Decent sound. Smart TV that will even recognize actors with facial recognition when you press pause! access Netflix and Amazon Prime video from the TV. Meeting every expectation and more

    Read More
    OstkUser954705 May 6, 2017
  • LG Ultra Smart
    Verified Purchase

    The television is fine, higher tech than what we've had in the past. I'm giving it 4 stars because after one day, we still haven't tried all the various features. My spouse was concerned about the shipping. The outer carton did not indicate that there was anything fragile in it or whether the box should have been placed in a certain direction. As a result, the delivery man was actually "cartwheeling" the box until I called my spouse to give him a hand. The deliveryman apologized profusely -- he had no idea what was inside. LG's instructions for set up could be clearer. This, of course, is not an Overstock issue. We eventually had to call our cable provider and the rep knew immediately what the problem was because she says gets about 15 calls per day on the same issue which is related to the poor LG instructions! In any case, we got it working, the picture and sound are fine.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. April 11, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a sub *** TV

    Read More
    Marc O. April 1, 2017
  • Great TV
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture and a good tv for the price.

    Read More
    Michael B. March 14, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice TV with everything I need and more

    Read More
    nctv March 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Would def recommend. Great picture and easy to use.

    Read More
    Andrew S. January 2, 2017
  • Outstanding TV
    Verified Purchase

    I downsize from a 65 inch to this 49 inch TV. Remote control came with the TV but was not functioning. Could not set up TV without the remote but thank you Overstock customer service got me or remote in 3 days LG couldn't get me one for 14 days. I kept looking at the TV thinking what's different. Is it too late is it too dark. No it's 4K it is awesome. I think I might get another one for the living room this is for my bedroom and it is unbelievable I was hesitant buying a TV that had to be delivered by UPS because the UPS where I live well let's just put it this way I ordered a computer and it was delivered tonight but it's missing so yeah and they always destroy the Box so when the box came it was destroyed looked like it had been opened and closed again but believe me there was not a dent scratch or problem. I haven't tried all the different bells and whistles on this I'm afraid I'm going to mess it up but it is well worth every penny.

    Read More
    william c. December 21, 2016
  • Another great purchase from Overstock.com!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second LG TV and I couldn't be happier. I bought it as an upgrade to my 37". The size is perfect for my living room. Mounting, hook up and set up were easy. The picture is great. Great price for a TV that has it all.

    Read More
    williamsrick1 December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffany P. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronald D. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Earline L. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra F. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy A. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vincent G. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links