Today: $530.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG 42" 3D 1080P TV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Never gone wrong with LG
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a raffle at the LAX Kiwanis Golf Tournament held annually in April at the Mountain Gate Golf Tournament. Winner was ecstatic!!!

    Read More
    jehmayer June 29, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture, sound and easy to use. Price was excellent

    Read More
    cheeseaholic May 11, 2013
  • EXTREMELY CLEAR TV IMAGE
    Verified Purchase

    ONCE WE GOT THE PROPER HD CABLE BOX, THE PICTURE IS AS CLEAR AS ANY WE HAVE EVER SEEN.

    Read More
    14b25c April 9, 2013
  • Awesome TV!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the 55 inch and wanted to buy a smaller one bought this one and not dissappointed, exctly what I expected just in a smaller version. Love it Love it Love it

    Read More
    ravengurly March 17, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Received the TV when they said and had no problems setting it up. Picture is excellent and have already used the 3-D. Would recommend to anyone who wants 3-D and bright and sharp picture.

    Read More
    mblman March 17, 2013
  • LG HDTV 42" 3D
    Verified Purchase

    The tv has an excellent picture. Functions excellent with simple and easy to understand and follow functions and features. I couldn't have brought a better tv for the price anywhere else. I have never brought such a big ticket item over the internet, I have no regrets.

    Read More
    ladyjackson629 March 12, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I saved my pennies for a while to replace my tv, I had saved enough for a replacement of my 36" vizio at store cost. A friend recommended I log in and check out overstock.com and I found this amazing deal on a fantastic product! It cost me less than my replacement, and it is so much clearer and te 3D is so much fun!

    Read More
    aesthier March 5, 2013
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    I was real pleased to find such a large screen at such a reasonable price. It was extremely easy to assemble the stand to the screen but I was a little concerned about the poor resolution. I then read the instructions and fine tuned it so it's now as clear as a bell. Can hardly wait to check out the 3D function.

    Read More
    sapa March 2, 2013
  • Great TV!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV! the picture quality is great, the sound is amazing and the 3D option works perfect. Easy to assemble and very sleek. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    itanner January 20, 2013
Sponsored Links