Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LG 32LN530B 32" 720p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HD tv
    Verified Purchase

    As described, great clear picture.

    Read More
    fiesta1018 September 26, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Had Some Confusion With the delivery of this item but when it finally came it was exactly what I wanted. Perfect size for my small living room.

    Read More
    Izudina B. May 21, 2015
  • Great for teen room.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this item.

    Read More
    Raffael A. April 24, 2015
  • Nice t.v.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love LG t.v.s. Great sound and picture quality. Great price.

    Read More
    peachpie60 March 17, 2015
  • Very clear picture and easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This is my very first flat screen TV and it's like you are there inside TV the colors and picture are so clear! Now can do my online studies big screen will use to also watch dvds etc.

    Read More
    impossible2forget February 10, 2015
  • GREAT GIFT AT A GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my eighteen year old who hasn't stopped thanking me~!

    Read More
    malachiwv January 5, 2015
  • "My new LG"
    Verified Purchase

    Have had great experience owning other LG products. Overstock has also been my go to place for the kinds of purchases I both "need" and "want".

    Read More
    jyas October 21, 2014
  • EXCELLENT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for a excellent picture. I shopped around and found this set to be quite a bit cheaper then everywhere else. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    crawfordmora September 25, 2014
  • LG 32 INCH
    Verified Purchase

    This television was bought for my apartment with only me in it, but I love the picture. The picture is very clear and has brilliant colors. The only problem I have with the TV is the fact it doesn't have an antenna to pick up other channels.

    Read More
    kdubb21 July 30, 2014
  • New HDTV
    Verified Purchase

    My HDTV is a wonderful product in all aspects. Only 32" but appears much larger because of it's design. Friends think it is easier to view. Of course, Overstock.com came across with flying colors again, i.e. an amazing price and rapid and safe delivery service. I will continue to use Overstock,com as my primary online order source. Thank you for being so efficient and convenient. Sincerely, Nadine

    Read More
    nadinebell36 June 6, 2014
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this TV wishing was a lil cheaper worth it tho...thanks for early delivery

    Read More
    tvbuyer1 March 25, 2014
  • LG TV
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the item around Christmas and was assured it would be delivered by Christmas day; it didn't happen. When the product arrived, it was damaged in the warehouse or transport; it didn't work. I am very disappointed. I will never buy electronics from Overstock again.

    Read More
    jennywren59 January 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sotty126 August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links