Starting at $15.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kroo Clutch Wallet with Wristlet for Smartphones up to 6"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this clutch wallet for my phones for a while, and don't want to do without it. It has served me for various needs and I love the durability.

    Read More
    Heidemarie C. October 29, 2017
  • For work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use at work and it worked out great holds everything and is not bulky.

    Read More
    straycats13 September 28, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I like this but it is a little big

    Read More
    OstkUser782358 September 21, 2017
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pretty as I expected and lacking in quality

    Read More
    lfspeer August 24, 2017
  • A very appreciated Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for daughter-in-law, who does not like to carry a large purse. Big enough for her iPhone cell phone, and it helps to protect it with thicker padding. The strap makes it easy to carry, and it does hold the bare necessities that she requires.

    Read More
    janetlynne August 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my smart phone from being scratched

    Read More
    donna v. July 16, 2017
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cheap wallet - good for teens maybe....

    Read More
    Mark S. July 13, 2017
  • writst purse for phone

    nice for phone to fine inside a purse just makes it easier

    Read More
    OstkUser938909 May 18, 2017
  • Wristlet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it a replacement for and worn out one.

    Read More
    Maria M. April 22, 2017
  • Great Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    This clutch is perfect to carry phone and the necessary credit cards and ID. Light weight and easy to carry around.

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 28, 2017
  • iPhone 6 wallet case
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize that the phone was to be put into a pocket and not visible when wallet opened. Returned formthat reason

    Read More
    Robin T. February 3, 2017
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen better. *** .

    Read More
    Cindy Z. January 9, 2017
  • Luv them! So cute and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love love love love love it

    Read More
    Sheryl H. January 2, 2017
  • Kroo Clutch
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it fits my smart phone and the wrist strap is very handy.

    Read More
    Rachel C M. November 30, 2016
  • Great & Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price, plenty of room for an Iphone 7 and a bulky case. The clasp holds closed well and the wrist band is sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser718842 November 18, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried many different wallets for my Iphone 6s. This one is the best!! My last one lasted a year with daily use, so I bought 2 this time in different colors.

    Read More
    kellie s. September 13, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for most Galaxies.....so disappointed

    Read More
    Denise M. September 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This little wallet is just right and convenient

    Read More
    xmceachern August 30, 2016
  • GOOD SIZE !!
    Verified Purchase

    WELL MADE & GREAT FOR LARGE PHONES !!

    Read More
    Ethel C. July 27, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a generic smartphone wallet. The fit is perfect and the color is pleasing as well.

    Read More
    BR July 19, 2016