Today: $22.47
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Koss UR18 Stereo Headphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Sound
    Verified Purchase

    They work great the sound quality is very good. the cord is a bit long but other than that a definite keeper

    Read More
    Bart August 24, 2015
  • These headphones produce a decent sound
    Verified Purchase

    I never seen a headphone set with so long a cord...you gotta love that! Dosen't hit deep bass to well but it's no biggie for me because I can always adjust the bass on my receiver if I want more bass. Overall a great headphone set at a great price and well worth it. I would recommend these to others.

    Read More
    waltk53 September 6, 2012
  • Lightweight with long cord
    Verified Purchase

    These earphones are just what I needed. Amplify sound well, long cord and well made ! For the price they are just right.

    Read More
    rharrywebb February 1, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it is good device every body can use bu t price little high

    Read More
    786fazal November 1, 2011
  • koss UR18 Headphone
    Verified Purchase

    I work in an office that is busy and noisey. I wear these head phones all the time not just for music or audio webinars. They fit tight, but not too tight, so they don't fall back or forward on my head. The sound is wonderful....I used to have to turn my volume up on others I had, and with these, I've turned it very low and still have great quality of sound. I LOVE the long cord, I move about my 'space' without having to take them off because the cord was too short. Great product, hopefully they will last a long time, and if and when they do wear out, I'll buy another one.

    Read More
    rubicon1 October 27, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the headphones was not nearly as good as I had expected. The sound is quite tinny and thin, even on the low pitches. I guess, for the price, it was an average purchase. I only wrote this because I was asked by "Overstocked" to do so.

    Read More
    sekydsined May 25, 2010
  • High fidelity
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these headphones are excellent. They have true high fidelity, with the faintest sounds reproduced clearly. A real pleasure to use with movies and television. As with all the headphones in this series, their weakness is with bass sounds. Though the bass will comes through crisply and well defined, even at lower levels, it is not full and rich. I have found headphones similar in price and features that produce a deeper bass but can't reproduce mid level sounds clearly or highs. I highly recommend this pair of well-priced headphones. They are comfortable for extended wearing, being light and well cushioned. The sound is so accurate, sometimes I find myself lifting the earphones to see if a sound was in my apartment.

    Read More
    buntline May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan N. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links