Today $71.99

At other retailer: $79.99

Save $8.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kodak PIXPRO FZ53 16.2 Megapixel Compact Camera - Red

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I need a new camera and i found this one. It is a great size to carry and it take great pictures. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

    Read More
    roseann b. October 5, 2017
  • kodak
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a great camera and easy to use small enough to carry in your pocket takes very nice pictures card not included with the camera hold a good charge

    Read More
    linda a. May 22, 2017
  • Lightweight Power performer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great little point and shoot camera. Fits nicely in small bags or pockets. Takes clear shots in full and low light situations. My only dislike is the manual zoom is annoying.

    Read More
    deyanna July 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just love this little camera. It is very compact and takes beautiful pictures. It is very easy to use as well. I highly recommend this camera to anyone that is looking for quality pictures at a great price.

    Read More
    Maxine T. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Kodak cameras are the best in quality. Love this camera. I am still using it after years of purchase.

    Read More
    Joann C. May 21, 2018
  • Great easy to use camera
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great easy to use camera for those not tech savvy. I bought this camera for my grandfather as a gift to replace the last Kodak camera he had. He loves it.

    Read More
    Debra D. December 19, 2017
  • Finally found my camera!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had a Kodak and you just can't find them anymore. Great pictures and great size.

    Read More
    Ruth P. December 18, 2017
  • She Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my son to give to his girlfriend and she loved it. Takes great pictures and is easy to use. Simple one touch buttons to change lighting and to take pictures.

    Read More
    Michael M. August 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Great camera, takes clear pictures and easy to use, thanks overstock !!

    Read More
    OstkUser556577 April 16, 2018
  • JUST WHAT I NEEDED
    Verified Purchase

    Would have rated this 5 stars, but only the first 2 pages of the instruction manuel will down-load. Really nice for the price! Think some of the cameras I saw in the store at *** wouldn't be as nice!

    Read More
    PANDAKAT December 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect if you need a screen big enough to see your subject matter. Easy to use. Great pictures with lots of features to customize your shot!

    Read More
    candice l. April 19, 2018
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Takes it everywhere

    Read More
    Brook C. September 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser409045 June 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    demetria k. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne D. November 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Delbert C. April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosetta S. December 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1661709 December 2, 2017