Read All Reviews for Kodak EasyShare C1505 12 Megapixel Compact Camera - Red

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present a couple of years ago. It was for a 12 year old. Nicely featured camera but easy to use also. She loved it!

    Read More
    JM S. February 23, 2016
  • EZ to use!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 95 year old father and he uses it a lot. Easy to use.

    Read More
    katietb336 December 27, 2015
  • shelby33
    Verified Purchase

    The lens on this camera doesn't move out to focus. Less chance of damage to the lens. Photos are sharp. It's great for all events. Easy to carry in pocket. It's just a great little camera. Photo SDcard is with the batteries, that part I don't care for but be careful taking it out and putting it back in.

    Read More
    OstkUser52357 October 8, 2015
  • Kodak Easyshare C1505 12MP Red Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Even I can now take some decent pictures.For years I threw so many away and the cost added up and was disappointing. Now I have gotten some shots that I frame and use at home.They are a joy for myself and many others also. Soon I hope to try the look of canvas with some snapshots!

    Read More
    pvdrake December 10, 2013
  • positive review

    Great working camera. Easy to upload photos anywhere.

    Read More
    bamascrapper November 18, 2013
  • camera
    Verified Purchase

    great little camera. purchased for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    tcklewis September 26, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    I need to return this camera It does not work for putting pics on computer. piece of junk

    Read More
    ecker April 12, 2013
  • Great pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, great pictures and easy to use. We have taken a lot of pictures with this camera and every one is a keeper.

    Read More
    charminchuck February 12, 2013
  • NOT SUITED FOR ADVANCED PHOTO CHALLENGES
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the battery set-up. Camera is not sophisticated enough for intermediate and advanced photography needs.

    Read More
    eddiebill June 13, 2012
  • Son Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's Birthday. He loves it. He said it is so much quicker to post his pictures on facebook.

    Read More
    tambie June 7, 2012
  • Kid Cam
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this camera as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loved it! She has taken pictures of everything! I went through how to delete unused pictures one time and she understood. She has taken some very "artsie" pictures--colorful, clear, and beautiful. The saying, "So easy a child could do it," definitely applies here. This was the best purchase I made this year.

    Read More
    countrygirl45 April 3, 2012
  • great little camera
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to use, nice pictures. like the share button. do wish it came with a memory card. good close ups.

    Read More
    gman49128 January 24, 2012
  • Kodak EasyShare C1505 Compact Camera 12 Megapixel
    Verified Purchase

    I have been enjoying this camera. I couldn' have wanted anything better. I did almost all my christmas shopping here. I will continue shopping with Overstock.com Thank you so much

    Read More
    seth5 January 18, 2012
  • This camera is the best.
    Verified Purchase

    I was going on a 7 day cruise & did not have a camera that took good pictures, it was only 2 weeks before we left for our cruise when I ordered this camera, so I was taking a chance ordering this camera so close to the day we were to leave for the cruise but, to my delight I was not disappointed. We went to Jamaca, Grand Cayman, & Cozamel, the memories this camera caught for me are priceless. Not only was it a fantastic cruise it was my 24 year old sons first cruise & having the pictures of all the enjoyment we had, again is priceless.

    Read More
    vanness55 January 5, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The camera is what is advertised. I just now know that you could have received one with the same quality with a memory card and carry bag for the same price.

    Read More
    tlr511 January 4, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good purchase. Has been used alot already. very happy

    Read More
    mommyh5 December 28, 2011
  • bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this camera as a gift for my wife, she seems to like it a great deal and has great results from it.

    Read More
    nick135 December 25, 2011
  • was like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased as a gift and the recipiant was pleased with it

    Read More
    mgaleclevenger December 20, 2011
  • Great camera!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was exactly as expected. Very prompt delivery and product was just as described.

    Read More
    parkerfamily5 December 16, 2011
  • very nice camera
    Verified Purchase

    Mom needed a new camera so I decided to get her one like mine because it would be easier to teach her with one that I have been using. I love this camera, I have had an Kodak easy share for 2-3 years and have had no problems and get great pics.

    Read More
    lynguini7 December 9, 2011
Sponsored Links