Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kodak C143 12 MP Digital Camera with Bonus Kit (refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I bought this years ago and it keeps showing up for me to review

    Read More
    Mary Kay D. March 11, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    worried about buying refurbished but works very well

    Read More
    pinson1967 June 11, 2016
  • a real disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    this camera was a disappointment for sure. some of the parts were missing but to the credit of overstock.com the customer service was outstanding. We could not get the camera to work with our computer. We returned the camera and received a full refund.

    Read More
    craftymimi October 4, 2013
  • Right On Point!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product, looked and worked like absolute BRAND NEW! Packaging was awesome and got the exact color I ordered! Love the Kodak camera, very easy to work and pictures are crystal clear! Overstock was out of the USB cable since I ordered the last one before they went out of stock, but the offered me the retail price of the USB to keep the product or I could return the whole thing free of charge. Elected to take the credit back on my card and buy the USB cable on my own. VERY VERY HAPPY with the camera and OVERSTOCK! Will be a returning customer for sure!

    Read More
    monamika April 23, 2012
  • Ehhhh...
    Verified Purchase

    Although this cam produces high quality photos, the battery life is not good. My battery died after 3 days! And I didn't even use the cam that much.

    Read More
    dauinanon7 April 20, 2012
  • Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter and she loved it! Works very well and takes quality photos. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bmb81756 February 17, 2012
  • First Digital Camera for Child
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, came perfectly wrapped and all pieces included. Perfect first digital camera for my child! Was a big hit for Christmas!

    Read More
    1nyr February 9, 2012
  • Nice inexpensive camera package
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this package as a Christmas gift for my 13-year-old daughter. It is a very good buy, especially being refurbished. The camera is very easy to use and the picture quality is top notch. Also, the quality of the video is much better than I expected. This was a very satisfying purchase!

    Read More
    sldolly February 3, 2012
  • Nice product, disappointed color was not correct
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the camera package which was nice but disappointed that I ordered the red & received silver. Batteries didn't last long either.

    Read More
    jzinser January 9, 2012
  • Kodak Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time in good condition stated in details

    Read More
    omegaboris09 January 7, 2012
  • Arrived Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this camera for christmas, but when it arrived I couldn't use it because a piece was broken on it. I returned it - which was very easy and I will definitely use Overstock again.

    Read More
    jenpen0121 January 4, 2012
  • problem
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was ok except the battery door won't stay shut.

    Read More
    illinoispat January 3, 2012
  • Camera lived up to expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The camera does everything advertised. Good quality, memory card small and needs upgrade and battery life is fairly short but overall I am very pleased with the camera and it has exceeded my expectations. It is well worth the cost and I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    hawkman02 January 2, 2012
  • Very Good Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Nice camera for the price. Pictures are VERY sharp and clear.

    Read More
    tlaw2 January 1, 2012
  • Perfection.
    Verified Purchase

    I trust refurbished, with Overstock. Especially since it isn't a bargain price, I expect it to function perfectly. I add a Protection Policy so I never worry. I have a Nikon, as well as another Kodak, but with the little slit of what they call a button, the camera shakes and there goes the shot. Not with this beauty. Stability and gorgeous photos. Even in dim settings the photos are defined and the color balance is true to your subject. I would do this again in a flash. Guess pun is intended. :D

    Read More
    overny December 30, 2011
  • Great Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this camera to anyone. The picture are clear and crisp great for teens.

    Read More
    4jennaskids December 28, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item as a Christmas Gift for a teenager that wes interested in going into photography. The item arrived in plenty of time and in excellent shape for Christmas. This camera and kit is perfect for someone that is starting into photography. The quality is advanced enough to whet the appetite of a beginner and the price is low enough that if the camera is lost or stolen it is not a major catastrophy.

    Read More
    fritznpat December 27, 2011
  • annoyed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a christmas gift for my 9 year old. I tested it to make sure it worked before wrapping it. She loved it, very easy to use but after 15 pictures it started blurring every picture, the flash stopped firing correctly and then the colors all turned pink. I really would not be this upset if I hadn't just returned another product that didn't work at all up receipt. I know it will be replaced and the overstock staff is excellent but the product quality is severely lacking and it's very disappointing to a child who can't use her prized possession!

    Read More
    91482 December 25, 2011
  • Perfect Camera for our Son - Nice Accessories too!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this camera as a present for our young son for Christmas, and it is so nice that my husband wanted to keep it for himself! It was such a steal and arrived in great condition. You can't even tell that it was refurbished. Very easy interface and large screen. Nice for "little fingers" to hold because the flash isn't located where your finger would usually cover it on other cameras. Overall, VERY pleased with this product and would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    lesvan816 December 24, 2011
  • Great bundle of items for super Christmas gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt shipment and great accessories accompanying the camera--memory card, carrying case, tripod. This was a first camera outfit for my teenaged nephew. I got more for the money going with the refurbished item than I would have to get this model brand new. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    srichardson6163 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links