Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Klear Keys XL Glow-in-Dark/ Spill-Resistant Keyboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 91 year old father (who was loosing his eyesight). It allowed him to continue using his computer for another year.

    Read More
    Melody G. June 21, 2017
  • Did not GLOW
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this keyboard so I could see better when it was still dark outside in the morning. Didn't work at all. Do not recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Susan K. April 8, 2016
  • Question Mark
    Verified Purchase

    Again I must be honest as I have not used this yet, but intend to shortly as my eyes are not what they used to be and will get back on this one as soon as I know more about it.

    Read More
    Jeannie L. December 26, 2015
  • keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    numbers and letters are big and easy to see, but the paint wears off after awhile

    Read More
    huricane1 August 20, 2015
  • klear keys xl glow in the dark/spill resistant
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the glow in the dark keyboard, and the large letters that are spill resistant. I am no spring chicken, neither are my eyes, and this was a real help. And the fact that I can see it when I have the lights out is wonderful. I should buy a few more to give as gifts for the holidays.

    Read More
    lothar99 June 19, 2014
  • Giant 18x12-inch Craft Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    overall it is a good keyboard for the money (the large print keys are what i was looking for) the glow in the dark keys are not good at all.

    Read More
    rsjewel February 18, 2014
  • Glow in The Dark Key Board
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't have any complaints. But I'm a heavy typer and I think it could be a little more solid. But over all this is a good keyboard. The letters are large and easy to see..

    Read More
    rogerkim January 27, 2014
  • Get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    Does not glow in the dark even when exposed to sunlight for days. One of our keys was stuck down and would not pop up. It was the letter Z and we hardly use it. We let our grandson use it now in pretend play.

    Read More
    gemsfreak January 9, 2014
  • received with damaged base
    Verified Purchase

    Received damaged. Both the box and shipping box looked fine, so it appears the keyboard was damaged prior to shipping. There was a large crack on the bottom. Since it seemed to not interfere with the function, I decided to keep it. Despite the crack, it is otherwise just what I wanted and expected. Also, the packing slip goes into detail what to do to return an unopened item, but no instructions on what to do if it was received damaged. My first overstock purchase, so I am disappointed in the transaction in general. It's hard to rate as the categories did not match the situation.

    Read More
    splbmd December 3, 2013
  • it is easy to see during daylight hr,s
    Verified Purchase

    I like the keyboard but they need a black light the one I have is easyer to see but doesent glow in the dark . or hasent yet tryed to charge it with a hol.lite .overall it seems to work well.T**

    Read More
    timmy4006 September 28, 2013
  • keyboard

    I bought this for my son. He is 6 years old. He likes the keys. Don't know how bright it glows, but he is accident prone, so if he spills something on this, i won't be heartbroke

    Read More
    palyez August 6, 2013
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is awful. 1. It does NOT glow in the dark. 2. The keys stick, and broke within 3 days of use. I am so very mad that I spent my hard earned money on this and it does not last nor glow in the dark. Do NOT waste your money!

    Read More
    butterflykimmie July 13, 2013
  • easy to read ,high quality and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read, good finger action, good quality for the price

    Read More
    andychoka July 11, 2013
  • Positive Review Tital
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the large alpha/numeric keys. The fact that it is spill-proof is excellent. The lime-green key color is rather unique... that's the glow-in-the-dark style. The shipping to me was very quick. I am absolutely pleased with this product.

    Read More
    yankee52 May 17, 2013
  • Green Key Board

    Not bad for the price. I like the big keys. Not worried about the glow and I haven't checked that part out yet.

    Read More
    willjohnsill April 30, 2013
  • keyboard

    Keys are same as normal, but alot easier to read. I love the color

    Read More
    wishterz April 4, 2013
  • big keyboard numbers

    I bought one of these for my Grandma, she loves it. It doesn't glow long. But the numbers are large and she can see them much better than a normal keyboard

    Read More
    pleatt March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links