Read All Reviews for Kingston 8GB Micro SDHC Card with SD Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed..
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had any problems with this product. Overall its been great just what I needed for my phone. Seams to have enough memory.

    Read More
    mrjoe01 February 12, 2014
  • works out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    This card did what was intended with flying colors

    Read More
    thervspa01 April 27, 2013
  • BEST PRICE AROUND!
    Verified Purchase

    BEST PRICE AROUND! ITEM ARRIVED QUICKLY TOO! VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE :)

    Read More
    shopaholicmaster February 7, 2013
  • great sd card
    Verified Purchase

    the card was perfect for my gps ,had more memory than i needed but i can always use in my camera

    Read More
    sandrady18 January 28, 2013
  • Memory card
    Verified Purchase

    This memory card is a great and can't beat the price.

    Read More
    danny4818 January 9, 2013
  • product is great.
    Verified Purchase

    The was a great find and at a good price. I just wish i t came with the camera

    Read More
    ybaby February 29, 2012
  • High Capacity and Easy Transfer
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend Kingston Micro Memory Card to anyone wanting easy transfer and high density memory.

    Read More
    louisejb December 24, 2011
  • Ooh Got one at last~
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the price - deleivery amazingly quick and being in the O club - no postage charge. Yay! L

    Read More
    silverpool December 9, 2011
  • Kingston 8GB micro sd card
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice card. I ordered it for my e-reader.

    Read More
    nezbud247 November 29, 2011
  • Can't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely can not beat the price. Product came exactly as described. Works great in my blackberry bold 9700 and now I can listen to as many songs as I want without having to carry my ipod.

    Read More
    peanut725 September 24, 2011
Sponsored Links