Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Keydex Metal Stand with Screen Protector for Apple iPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Use this to read recipes in kitchen.

    Read More
    laurensmeme May 30, 2016
  • Perfect angle
    Verified Purchase

    I tried the blue tooth case and found it hard to type on. I got the Apple wireless keyboard, and love this stand she I use the keyboard. Both fit neatly with the adapter/charger and business cards in the handle bag I also bought at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    debprof January 2, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. It will also hold the ipad while in a thick case. I have mine in a Booq folio and it will still fit into the slot. I also like that it is sturdy and easy to take apart and go with it. All in all a great thing to have.

    Read More
    sksgmcdonald August 25, 2012
  • Both parents loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I got one of these for each of my parents who are 2 totally different ipad users, both loved it. My mom had no trouble assembling it which says something. My dad who is hard to buy for loved it also. Sad it sat at a perfect angle.

    Read More
    jules420fl January 24, 2012
  • very useful !
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product . I ordered one for myself and two more for my sister in law..we all loved it.

    Read More
    hunnymei December 27, 2011
  • Screen protector a real pain
    Verified Purchase

    The metal stand is great, I love it. It works for the Ipad2 and also the Kindle fire, but the screen protector was a real pain to put on, as a matter of fact, I threw it away and got another one.

    Read More
    tlgonzalez December 20, 2011
  • Nice product. Excellent price.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a photographer. At a recent gig, we set up our iPad to display a slide show of his photos. The Keydex stand was unobtrusive and held the iPad at the appropriate angle for viewing the slide show. It held it securely as well. The product is sturdier than I expected. It was about $10 so I think it was worth the money. I was surprised to see the screen protector with it as I didn't realize it came with the stand. It was a great deal without the protector and an even better deal with it. I'd buy another one if I needed it.

    Read More
    tjsmamasan December 24, 2010
  • iPad stand
    Verified Purchase

    I absoultey love it! It's perfect-- so much better than the iPad cover. I love the way it comes apart for storage. The protector is ok--it's hard to get the air bubbles out. It serves it purpose though!

    Read More
    kergirl25 December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links