Today: $12.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KEYDEX Apple iPad Metal Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy yet easy to pack.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for an I-pad. Sturdy and allows you use the item while in the stand while remaining stable. Perfect for every briefcase.

    Read More
    Shawn O. December 3, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Great stand for my iPitad I love

    Read More
    Catalina S. September 6, 2015
  • a good product
    Verified Purchase

    this stand is good for being a speakers stand, if you play music with ipad freguently. it is also very steady to hold the ipad if you use facetime a lot. i bought an expensive apple original cover stand but it can not stand firmly if i need to adjust volume. i bought two stands and another one is for my mom. she loves to use it to hold her ipad and read ebook.

    Read More
    shopper2013ca September 28, 2013
  • Cool stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand works great. I could even use it with my iPad in its leather case. Perfect for me to type on and see easily. It is very portable, another plus.

    Read More
    lorow March 27, 2013
  • To bad it won't fold
    Verified Purchase

    If it folded this would be excellent to fold and travel with it. Can't use it very often. Also if you use your Ipad standing up it barely fits and slips off easily

    Read More
    1166mainst January 29, 2013
  • Best stand I've found for an iPad
    Verified Purchase

    I like to sit in bed and look at my iPad and this stand is perfect. I can balance the iPad either upright or sideways and it works very well even with the cover on it. It balances on my lap very well and is very steady. Very lightweight and it's nice that it comes apart for travel. The only downside I could find is that it does press on the volume button when you place the iPad vertically on the stand, so you have to be aware how the iPad is situated. Overall a great product.

    Read More
    califaloha January 29, 2013
  • An ok product
    Verified Purchase

    It is just ok and good for a sturdy stand. I rate ok b/c I thought it had adjustable positions, but it only has one fixed position. I like that it supports the back and not just a piece that holds from the bottom as other holders I have seen. It is very basic but an ok product.

    Read More
    gctmcmillian December 30, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new stand for my iPad. I only wish it had an additional lower angle to facilitate easier typing. This stand is well made, quite sturdy, and slip-resistant. Overall, an excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    sazum0m November 8, 2012
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this. it was inexpensive. I use it in the kitchen for looking up online recipes and it it holds the ipad in place well. I have had no issues with it and the material seems solid.

    Read More
    ellede May 10, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is sturdy and non-expensive. It is also non-skid.

    Read More
    markchu March 6, 2012
  • Perfect stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this stand as a gift for my husband. He loves it. I had noticed his original flip-top stand positioned his Ipad at too low of an angle for him to read easily. This stand positions the iPad like a laptop screen, making it great to use in meetings. He has been using the stand daily, taking it to work and on business trips. It stores flat for daily commuting in his iPad case. He is very happy with this product.

    Read More
    nlf126 January 6, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Served purpose of supporting IPAD. Thought it was a little overpriced

    Read More
    disappointedwally1 December 30, 2011
  • iPad stand
    Verified Purchase

    The stand works perfectly with the iPad. You can stand the iPad in either direction and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    indianjake October 23, 2011
  • This product is awsome
    Verified Purchase

    This product was perfect. If you go to the apple store the same product is triple the price.

    Read More
    jacksback4372 July 20, 2011
  • Helpful product
    Verified Purchase

    This product helps with fatigue from holding up the iPad with your fingers. I like it! Also turns both ways-

    Read More
    lauraandtony April 8, 2011
  • Excellent all-around tablet stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, supports both portrait and landscape modes for the iPad/iPad 2, and portable as well. Just separate the two pieces and slide them down inside your carrying case for ease of travel.

    Read More
    msunderestimated April 7, 2011
  • Hands Free!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant to buy but purchased based on other reviews and glad I did. Once assembled, very sturdy and was exactly what I had hoped for. Much cheaper way to go than some of the other stands out there.

    Read More
    mata268 January 26, 2011
  • Nice, but..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy stand to view your iPad while sitting at a table; however I wish it was able to tilt to allow more viewing angles (standing, etc.)

    Read More
    murraydad January 20, 2011
  • ipad holder
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for what I wanted - it holds the ipad in a great position. It was a geat value for the money

    Read More
    promises January 6, 2011
  • ipad metal stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing really special, a lot smaller than I expected. Just average in my mind.

    Read More
    clalowski December 22, 2010
Sponsored Links