Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessops 4GB SDHC Memory Card (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Won't Run Out Now
    Verified Purchase

    Purchasing a 5 pack of memory cards is such an added convenience. I'm a fanatic about taking lots of pictures, but I don't always have time to empty a memory card. Now I have plenty to use. 4GB capacity hold plenty. The Jessop product has delivered all that I expected, for a very fair price.

    Read More
    horses4sale June 2, 2011
  • good memory
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little reluctant to buy these memory cards, as I had never heard of Jessops, but the price was right. We have more than one digital camera in the house and they can be used in a couple of them. So far we've had no problem with them. In the past I have purchased memory that arrived DOA. These memory cards were definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    jofredericks August 20, 2011
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product at a very low price .

    Read More
    George C. March 14, 2016
  • if you need memory cards
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ordered. Took a while to get to me, I think the post office misrouted the package though.

    Read More
    sheets350 July 2, 2015
  • Photography instructor
    Verified Purchase

    good performance, reliable (so far) excellent delivery

    Read More
    Ben T. April 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great thank you ! Perfect . Exactly . Awesome . Shipping great

    Read More
    terfile August 26, 2014
  • Sd cards
    Verified Purchase

    The items were of diff manufacturer than shown but no problem, items working great.

    Read More
    plumbb October 30, 2013
  • Jessops 4gb memory cards
    Verified Purchase

    Great product-fast delivery-totally happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rich1938 August 6, 2013
  • They were not Jessop Cards
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered '5 packs' several different times and it is not uncommon to receive a substitution, but they have always been at least equal quality. If the need arises, I will order again with the expectation that I will receive a good value for the money. As always, shipping was prompt.

    Read More
    8ptbuck June 11, 2013
  • As good as any of the more expensive brands!
    Verified Purchase

    These worked out fine for me. They are exactly like the more expensive brands that I have used in the past. I will look to using them in the future.

    Read More
    teas84773 February 22, 2013
  • Looks like a good buy too me
    Verified Purchase

    Will use in trail cam. and camera's. Nice amount of GBs for the job.

    Read More
    dealbuyer December 25, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    great value and great product, buy it before their gone

    Read More
    dianne30 December 19, 2011
  • Memory Cards
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how to review a memory card. Good price! Shipping was quick. Product works.

    Read More
    lrsjj November 2, 2011
  • SDHC MEMEORY CARDS ARE A RARE LOW PRICE.
    Verified Purchase

    NOWHERE COULD I OR MY FRIENDS FIND 5 MEMEORY CARDS FOR SUCH A LOW PRICE.

    Read More
    bobnyc75 July 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eileen N. June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lhasbany May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    antwanna2006 March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links