| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jabra Drive Wireless Bluetooth Car Hands-free Kit - USB

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item served its purpose, the speaker makes driving hands free super easy. I still prefer my headphones over this, but this does work when I need it and super easy to set up.

    Read More
    rolltide1994 August 23, 2017
  • Hands free talking
    Verified Purchase

    It serves the purpose for hands free driving, while on the phone.

    Read More
    VERNELL R. December 8, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Never buy something like this again. People could not hear me, I could not hear them. Used it for a week than donated to Goodwill.

    Read More
    hevnlye March 11, 2016
  • Great bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and great price compared elsewhere. Does exactly what it should, keep your cell phone hands free.

    Read More
    teemerk August 2, 2014
  • Car hands free
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and to use.................................................

    Read More
    xxik January 15, 2014
  • Works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought to replace an older model that would not charge anymore. It works as indicated and voices are very clear. I do not like the fact that I have to turn it off and on when I get back in my car after several hours, but aside from that I was happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ronni788 December 11, 2013
  • Easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    The Jabra devise is easy to set up and use! I will buy a second one for my husband's work truck.

    Read More
    millie51 October 9, 2013
  • Perfect! Works every time.
    Verified Purchase

    I rest assured the device will clearly guide me through city streets! Trips are much less tiring.

    Read More
    dharmaone October 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Blane B. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott N. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dianediy August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mmm June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links