Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jabra CRUISER2 Wireless Bluetooth Car Hands-free Kit - USB

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked well, while it was working
    Verified Purchase

    While the unit worked well - clear audible my problem is that the unit would no longer charge properly after less than six months of use! Maybe I just got a dud.

    Read More
    LaTonya K. November 6, 2016
  • jabra cruise 2
    Verified Purchase

    Great product if it stays paired wnen it loses pairing you need to re set up from scratch

    Read More
    vince1971 January 21, 2014
  • Jabra Cruiser 2 wireless bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my Jeep Wrangler which has a lot of wind noise. It works very well and has adjustable volume to give it the xtra boost needed from road noise in a Wrangler. It connects to my iphone in an instant. It announces all incoming calls from my iphone contacts.Conversations are clear, even with the incoming caller using a bluetooth device. I don't have to take my phone out of my purse for it to work! It's a hassle free safety device for hands free driving! Easiest one I've ever had!

    Read More
    nyhorselady January 21, 2014
  • Easy to use and works well
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very happy with this product! Was easy to PAIR with my phone, charging is quick and the battery has a strong charge life. It does what it says it does on the box. Voice quality is good giving clear sound when connecting to others cell phones. Have not used other wireless bluetooth hands free kits so I have no comparison for you, but i can highly recommend this one based it own merits, It works!

    Read More
    appgrab June 11, 2013
  • Jabra CRUISER2
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bluetooth so much that I am purchasing another one for my daughter

    Read More
    luisa731 April 10, 2013
  • Pretty good device
    Verified Purchase

    This device is very convenient and easy to operate. Audio quality is generally good but can vary. Specific criticisms are that the on/off button is very difficult to locate by feel when the device is clipped to a car visor. I think the audio quality was better when I first bought it and may have dwindled a bit, or maybe it dwindles when the charge is getting low. Charges easily with a regular BlackBerry AC charger, much easier than dangling cords to the cigarette lighter power outlet in the car. All in all, more convenient than an earpiece, worth having, but not exactly a Bose or an Apple product.

    Read More
    obbatgirl January 24, 2013
  • Good product! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, the sound comes through great and the mic picks up voice without road noise! The FM transmitter function is really neat and it helps to have the whole car function as a speaker during a call.

    Read More
    ddrevi3w October 15, 2012
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Must speak up slightly to be heard by your caller.

    Read More
    sinca August 21, 2012
  • Husband loves his new "car wife"
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bluetooth device for my husband's birthday. He did not have any other bluetooth device to use while driving. It was so easy to setup and use that he has been using it since day one. The sound is clear and the device is easy to operate.

    Read More
    rbeliff June 9, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound quality, easy to use. I love it. Tells the name of the person calling if they are in your phonebook or just says the number

    Read More
    timmay76 May 22, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well, far better than any other bluetooth headset I have ever had. Voice quality is very good and battery life is excellent. I purchased this based on positive reviews on Overstocks and those turned out to be 100% true. Well worth the money spent on this product.

    Read More
    ejcmst March 27, 2012
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great device. Not sure description mentions this, but you can change the FM frequency by using the volume buttons in transmitter mode. This allows you to find an empty frequency no matter what radio market you are in. Device also powers itself off after 5 minutes or so of not being used...saving battery life. You can also charge the device with the car adapter provided. Remove the cigarette adapter tip and you can charge it using your pc or Mac USB port. You can also use an iPhone wall adapter and plug it directly into the wall. Sound is great! I already recommended this device to 2 people I know since they were also impressed by it.

    Read More
    satxguy March 23, 2012
  • Simple to use and great audio

    I purchased one for my personal use and liked it so much I bought 55 more for my work trucks. It is simple to set up and works perfect with the iphone. You will need to upgrade the firmware so voice dialing better understands what you are saying. I tested several other hands free devices before settling on the Cruiser2. I would highly recommend this to anyone wnating a hands free device.

    Read More
    kevans555 March 16, 2012
  • Jabra Cruiser2
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with it, I am also still learning what it will do. The only problem it seems to have is letting go of my cell phone. Therefore it drains my cells battery, so I have to turn the jabra off when not using it.

    Read More
    geer2012 March 7, 2012
  • Jabra speakerphone
    Verified Purchase

    This is very useful and easy to use. It relieves the tricky use of a cellphone in an auto.

    Read More
    kdb34 March 3, 2012
  • Good Up
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bluetooth to any one who wish to buy a good quality product

    Read More
    goodup February 11, 2012
  • Jabracruiser2
    Verified Purchase

    I love my jabracruiser. Easy set up. Took less than 1 minute. Buying one for my husband for valentines day. Best price.

    Read More
    mgoodsell62 February 8, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, performs as described. I would recommend this to family and friends.

    Read More
    vision202052 February 4, 2012
  • I'm in LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This bluetooth is a dream! I wish I would have bought it a long time ago. The speaker works great and also talking through the stereo and listening to music works great. You can always change the radio frequency to another channel if the one on isn't clear. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    colelaj January 30, 2012
  • Jabra Cruiser 2
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal. Very happy with the product. Wil most likely buy more.

    Read More
    tcbabe08 January 28, 2012
Sponsored Links