Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jabra BT5010 Bluetooth Headset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ca't go wrong with Jabra
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I give this a 3 star rating, is the fact that it doesn't stay in my ear very well, even after changing earbud sizes. Sound quality was great. Voice pickup was good as well. But any fast head movement, and it was flying off my ear.

    Read More
    linda151960 August 4, 2017
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Keeps a charge for long time and lightweight!!

    Read More
    Beverly B. February 19, 2017
  • TOO BIG
    Verified Purchase

    Way to large for a regular size ear...

    Read More
    laadawnn December 31, 2016
  • jabra bt 5010 bluetooth headset
    Verified Purchase

    this was for my husband who need a bluetooth at the time. he really like it.

    Read More
    janae12 March 27, 2012
  • Pairing Problem
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to pair without irritating noise in ears.. attempted to contact manufacturer to troublleshoot but there wasn't any good contact number(s) which was the first clue. If you have hard time finding manufacturer number or if the number isn't toll free stay away from item. I returned to overstock

    Read More
    mike00007 March 25, 2012
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy this . really sucks. this heart my ear .sound is soooooo bed .

    Read More
    bulet March 18, 2012
  • Doesn't play music
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product and then returned it because it wouldn't stream my music but that was my fault for not researching better.

    Read More
    bsadowski February 20, 2012
  • Jabra Bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    Bulky but I like the vibrate feature and long battery life.

    Read More
    equal99 April 28, 2011
  • very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be very uncomfortable, hard to connect and if you turned ur head it would push in & disconnect also not adjustable & can only be worn in one ear. When I went online to exchange one as I bought 2, I was told unexchangeble or returnable. I wouldn't recommend it. I have always been content with the products & process of this company except for this one time after a few years of service. Just processed another order and sure it will be smooth.

    Read More
    teresataglia April 9, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This headset works like a charm. Although it is a bit bulky it is sturdy and well made. The slide to answer function is nifty and works well and it also works perfectly on my PS3. It's even comfortable to have on for hours at a time. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an inexpensive but high quality headset.

    Read More
    noir13 April 3, 2011
  • Works well but breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    Works as to be expected. I was able to link to two cellular phones. The sound quality is clear even with background noise (such as the window being down). However after having the product for a month. The on/off button broke off inside the device. I am no longer able to use it. Since I often carry items in my purse, I will not be purchasing another. I need one with a little bit more durability. (You have to search the internet for the manual because only simplistic start up instructions are included in the box.)

    Read More
    size16 April 3, 2011
  • Jabra
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable fit. Does not work well with iPhone. I bought on price and didn't do enough research.

    Read More
    ajconrad March 4, 2011
  • About My Item
    Verified Purchase

    I give this item a rating of 5 stars. This is an excellent item, I really enjoy having it and havent had any problems so far with it. I wanna thank you Overstock for providing me with the best of yall services. And I will also like to know that this company is the only online ordering site that has not given me any unrated items and best of all havent gave me any payment issues. Thank you so much. All been said im gonna continue ordering my items from Overstock.

    Read More
    babybop18 February 15, 2011
  • Antique
    Verified Purchase

    Very BIG and old style. I can not even fit it on my ear.

    Read More
    missgsjag February 10, 2011
  • This is not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is the worst! You can hear but the people ask you all the time are you outside? Plus the bud hurts like crap!

    Read More
    quick111 February 2, 2011
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed. Great quality at a great price. I have had no complaints from the caller on the other line that they can't hear me. It was also very easy to set up.

    Read More
    mike99999 January 30, 2011
  • Not Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    First, the only reason I gave it One Star is because I actually CAN use it with my hearing aid in! And no feedback. But I am having SO much trouble figuring out how it works! The documentation is not clear or accurate...And I am a techie and can troubleshoot and find workarounds for just about anything. I don't know if it's some kind of compatibility issue with the iphone, or what, but it keeps me guessing. I just have not yet discovered what it likes to function consistently. It's different every time. I have to turn it off, turn off bluetooth every time, rediscover it...and it will randomly turn off so I have to repeat that process before I can make a call or answer a call, even though it will still be on standby. So save yourself a headache or a few. I can't wait till this one breaks or the dog chews on it, like she destroyed my previous headset which I was very happy with! Plus it's kind of big and falls off my ear a lot, like someone else mentioned. Good luck, keep shopping...and Have a nice day : D

    Read More
    janey8d January 19, 2011
  • Jabra BT5010
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I bought it for my husband and he absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    baguicellina January 16, 2011
  • bluetooth headset
    Verified Purchase

    Good bluetooth headset. Works well and fairly cheap. Thanks overstock for the good product and excellent customer service.

    Read More
    liali January 14, 2011
  • Bad Item
    Verified Purchase

    DO not but this - not worth a dime. It does not stay on the ear - keeping falling one. Very difficult to wear so it ends up in a corner somewhere and you have just wasted your time and money purchasing this.

    Read More
    molly915 January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links