Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for JVC Headphones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries are proprietary

    Read More
    Gary P. April 2, 2017
  • Great headphones.
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones are terrific and just what I need to give my ears a boost. Can turn tv down completely so I don't wake my husband at night. Great item.

    Read More
    babsie88 February 2, 2017
  • theef
    Verified Purchase

    these phone are not set-up to work on modern TV

    Read More
    Walter A. June 28, 2016
  • Poor overall
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say anything nice about these -- not satisfied at all.

    Read More
    rogcat June 5, 2016
  • Wireless headphones
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones were the second pair that I had bought. The first was bought through a different site and were a disaster. Wouldn't keep a charge. This one has fantastic sound along with a charge that lasts forever. I am very pleased to have bought these JVC headphones.

    Read More
    Craig B. May 13, 2016
  • booper80
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this JVC headphones so I can watch TV anytime without disturbing anyone else in the house. I love them. The sound is fabulous and the voices are so clear. They are just what I had hoped for.

    Read More
    booper74 May 3, 2016
  • moneyq
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is hard of hearing. This has been a godsend for him. I also use it on occasion because I find that it picks up background conversations in movies that I would normally have missed. We purchased two, one for the living room and 1 for the bedroom. Thinking of purchasing another for the workout room so that I can treadmill without having to turn up the volume on the tv to blaring levels.

    Read More
    moneyq February 20, 2016
  • Gary Wagnon
    Verified Purchase

    Very fine product! I'd stock up on these. Long lasting and durable.

    Read More
    Gary W. January 31, 2016
  • can u hear me now
    Verified Purchase

    Good long range signal,great sound for ps4

    Read More
    lordthunder January 11, 2016
  • Don't work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother so that she can watch TV at night without having the volume up loud. Neither of us have been able to get them to work. This is first for JVC. I usually expect JVC to be a pretty solid product.

    Read More
    Auden L. January 6, 2016
  • Great wireless Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pair in my bedroom & loved them so much that I got some for my living room. Easy to hook up and work

    Read More
    dremczr December 31, 2015
  • Wireless headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Putting them on the charger take a little time to master. Not very user friendly. I ordered 2 of them so when you connect 2 to one TV the intercom function only works on 1 set.

    Read More
    jconzolo56 December 24, 2015
  • A Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got just what I wanted. Sound quality is excellent. The price was great. They rest comfortably around my ears. I don't wear them often so I can't comment about durability, but if you want a good solid wireless headphone, this will do nicely.

    Read More
    rnrhart October 8, 2015
  • Bought This set for my Dad
    Verified Purchase

    He is very happy with this model. My mom is, too. The TV was way too loud at times and now there is peace.

    Read More
    Sandra C. September 22, 2015
  • Mrs r
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Best decision I ever made they work great.

    Read More
    Cindy R. September 3, 2015
  • Not the JVC quality I remember.
    Verified Purchase

    Earphones have a very short range and must be line of sight.. The sound quality is poor and is mono not stereo.

    Read More
    Buck D. August 17, 2015
  • Great Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Met the need I was looking for. Can watch TV without bothering my husband while in bed.

    Read More
    dphansen August 15, 2015
  • TERRIBLE PRODUCT !!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They Crack and make popping sounds at all volumes. Worst wireless headphones I ever owned. Do Not buy these you will regret it. I did not listen to the reviews and I got burned !

    Read More
    Hollie d. July 24, 2015
  • Charged three times and died.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about my wireless headphones from JVC as it solved a problem with me watching late night TV. They charged fine three times and then died. I went to Radio Shack to get the right batteries thinking that was the problem and learned it was not. The charging power supply died. I tried on two occasions to get JVC to send me a new pair or to send me a new charger. They never sent me a reply!! I will never buy JVC again.

    Read More
    mykelyksit July 16, 2015
  • Part Time Working
    Verified Purchase

    Item does not work more than 6 feet away from base and cuts in and out if you move your head

    Read More
    Michael D. June 3, 2015
Sponsored Links