Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for JBL Flip 2.0 Speaker System - 10 W RMS - Wireless Speaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought 3!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much I ended up buying 2 more, one for my husband and one for my picky 15 year old. We all love them! It sounds great and my daughter and I love the color selection...apple green for me and vibrant blue for her.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. November 27, 2016
  • three years on and works a charm
    Verified Purchase

    for a small size it delivers pretty good sound and the battery lasts about 2+ hours depending on volume. I've treated it with disdain and abuse across miles of travel and though showing a dent or two...it remains a constant companion... simple to pack, not too heavy, sounds pretty good, good battery life and runs while charging...

    Read More
    chathamc July 20, 2016
  • Great sound!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound from a little tube. very clear, and can project over the entire house while cleaning.

    Read More
    Andrew W. December 15, 2015
  • James P
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound from a little speaker easy to pair with Bluetooth

    Read More
    James P. March 14, 2015
  • Great Sound!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to use in my classroom for music and movement. My two sons have taken over it. They are 25 and 16 and they really liked it.

    Read More
    bmurphy7 July 4, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    2 minutes to pair with my Mac, now I can stream podcasts, ITUNES ,and radio stations from my Mac all over the house with this baby!!! and the red one looks great too! Can't wait to use it for conference calls , I have not tested the mic yet

    Read More
    clarity143 May 28, 2014
  • Great Sound from a tiny speaker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this speaker for my husband for his Iphone and music on his laptop. We were blown away from the sound from this 6" speaker. I had guests over and they were searching and searching for where the music was coming from, when I showed them the speaker they didn't believe it! We were so happy with this purchase. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    buf337 January 13, 2014
  • Sound is great
    Verified Purchase

    Very good sound, and I love that it came in color choices! We got the blue and we are very happy with this!

    Read More
    14lexi January 8, 2014
  • A Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    Big sound! This Bluetooth product is easy to use but is small enough to carry in a purse in its accompanying travel pouch. I wouldn't be without it.

    Read More
    a1decor November 13, 2013
  • Excellent sound

    Excellent sound for something so small, my mothers friend used one in a restaurant and it sounded like the room we were in had surround sound.

    Read More
    bjacks October 25, 2013