| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $2.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Universal Waterproof Bag with Armband for Cell Phone/ PDA

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy this if you have any phone as large as the iphone 6. I ignored the other review that said the Iphone 6 didnt fit inside, and faced the same issue. It just barely zipped the top zipper, but none of the ones under. I wouldn't be able to submerge this in water.

    Read More
    Goar M. December 19, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it four stars because I never submerged my phone completely underwater but It completely protected it while I was speedboating and I was very wet afterwards.

    Read More
    maxm1 February 11, 2016
  • doesn't fit iphone6
    Verified Purchase

    When I tested it, the product didn't leak at all. But it does not fit my iphone 6 inside. I cannot close the first zip with the phone inside.

    Read More
    Rachel M. October 8, 2015
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    good idea but needs a hole for recharge and it is hard to keep on my arm without sliding down.

    Read More
    Poyye June 18, 2015
  • Waterproof Cell Phone Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great on my whitewater rafting trip in Alaska, not a leak.

    Read More
    stupid2013 February 18, 2015
  • waterproof bags for cell phones
    Verified Purchase

    We live in northern Michjigan and every summer our family hols tubing party's. These cases worked wonderful and will probely purchasing more in the next couple months.

    Read More
    elenorth1 December 10, 2013
  • Waterproof Cell Phone Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a product well worth the money. It worked very well.

    Read More
    stagediva October 17, 2013
  • Sticky stituation
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for. If you're only going to use it a couple times, then it's absolutely fine. But the plastic is thin and easy to puncture (though I haven't tried). It's great for carrying cash, but my cel phone and credit cards stick to the plastic when it gets hot making it VERY difficult to take them out.

    Read More
    singingmom123 June 29, 2013
  • Water proof
    Verified Purchase

    I take it to the pool all the time. So far no problems.

    Read More
    needville01 July 31, 2012
  • Great phone protection
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this bag while jogging, and at the beach. You can still use your phone while it is in the bag. Protects again sand and water.

    Read More
    rozbud88 July 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony R. March 29, 2017
Sponsored Links