Sale $7.64

Save $0.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Universal Vertical Pouch Sport Armband 4.90x2.70x0.5-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I used the product for a week and it starting coming apart. It's designed for durability and running. I only used it sitting at a desk and it failed.

    Read More
    Walton Y. February 27, 2016
  • Great for Samsung S4
    Verified Purchase

    I looked in vain for something like this for when I run. It is perfect! The price is perfect! This armband allows me to use one device - I no longer have to carry a phone and MP3 player.

    Read More
    IvyDevilDog August 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much - was too big for my wrist - so I don't use it very often.

    Read More
    Paula H. July 18, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    A bit small than my phone but it's holding it

    Read More
    Sansan D. May 4, 2015
  • Too big for woman's arm
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a guy. This is for you. But for us ladies, this is way too big in the arm area & even though it adjusts, it's still too big. And I do work out & have muscular arms. It's still too big. Otherwise it's functional.

    Read More
    czesia April 11, 2014
  • Poor Product
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fasten well. Poor quality. Cell phone slips out

    Read More
    tsigany December 26, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found an armband to fit my older Droid phone.... and it is at such a reasonable price. The band fits perfectly around my little arm with no problem. Love it!

    Read More
    sq1925 December 4, 2013
  • It fits the Droid 4 with a case
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice to see someone else's review on this product state that it would fit a Droid 4. I have a thinner (AKA non-Otterbox) case on my Droid 4 and it fits in this armband as snug as a bug in a rug. Now all I need to do is do something "sporty" with it on for a real test.

    Read More
    dbarker72 November 1, 2013
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find one for my specific phone (not an iPhone). I located this one thru Overstock and really appreciated the price. All the cell phone armbands at local retail stores were pricey, and I couldn't even find one for my phone. This one works fine, the only issue is that I have to remove the phone cover before placing it into the armband. Not that big of a problem, and considering the price, I'm pleased with the armband. It serves the purpose for listening to music streamed thru my phone while I walk. Such a nice fall day, I think I'll take my walk now and use my armband!

    Read More
    cruella99 October 25, 2013
  • HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits HTC 8x Windows phone perfect. (Just barely but fits). For the money it's a great value. Cheaper than ebay and works flawless. Ran about 50 miles (9-12 runs so far) so far with my phone in it and it still looks new.

    Read More
    graphikzking October 8, 2013
  • nice comfortable fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits snuggly around my smaller arm yet is very comfortable. It holds phone securely so there is no concern for it falling out.

    Read More
    lrobson July 30, 2013
  • Too Large!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not have high expectations of the armband based on the description of the product. I just wanted a simple armband to hold my iphone 4 while running. I received the armband in the mail and after trying it on, I saw that is was incredibly too large! I can wrap the strap 1 and 1/2 times around my arm. Actually, it fits around my thigh. I am a small woman, but this thing would be too large for even a well-muscled man. If you have small or average sized arms, I would not suggest you order this product. I am extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    amaryllis15 May 7, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product, and a good buy. I recommend this to others.

    Read More
    nbarrett40 September 6, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This item seems to be a great deal for the money. My phone fits perfectly and it works great!

    Read More
    blondie1st April 26, 2012
  • AWESOME product.
    Verified Purchase

    This armband fit my Droid 2 and now fits my Droid 4. Touchscreen works well through the plastic cover. The material it is made from is soft and non-irritating when I run or train. This solved a huge problem for me when I started a running program that had an app for my phone. I can listen to music and still get my training commands from the app! I highly recommend this if you regularly run or train and need your phone. If it only had a little pouch for my carkey......

    Read More
    wildcatmom64 March 26, 2012
  • Sports band
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this site and product to others and have.

    Read More
    neecey29 February 25, 2012
  • Works Great with HTC Evo!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an arm band to fit my HTC evo that had a strong velcro sctrap. I found this product and since it was pictured with an HTC evo I decided to try it. I am so pleased I did as it works PERFECTLY for me. The evo fits very well and the plastic does not interfere with the touch screen. It is a bit on the large side, but that is necessary due to the size of the phone. The velcro is nice and strong as well. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    lbgator February 18, 2012