Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $2.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Universal Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPhone/ iPad/ Xoom (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charzy
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price and works as it should 👍🏻

    Read More
    Charlene H. November 1, 2016
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them long time ago.while reorganizing ,do not know where have put them.so not used them yet.

    Read More
    Daphne M. March 15, 2016
  • stylus
    Verified Purchase

    not my favorite…ugh ugh ugh

    Read More
    houseboathoney March 11, 2016
  • Serves its purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose for the IPAD.

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. February 27, 2016
  • Mr Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the money! I have no Regrets!

    Read More
    robone1 December 14, 2015
  • It's picture is so much better than the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    It's just a flimsy quazi metalic tube with a bit of fabric covering foam on the end.

    Read More
    wizbang2fl November 22, 2015
  • Pen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pen for my iPad

    Read More
    LindaAW K. November 19, 2015
  • Check the dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    These are tiny. I did not realize or I would not have purchased. They have been returned.

    Read More
    econchic June 3, 2015
  • Funny Funny Funny
    Verified Purchase

    Whoever invented this product is RICH!

    Read More
    txman410s May 26, 2015
  • Bobbi
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time - works great at getting the correct letters on the Sony rather than the fingers

    Read More
    Barbara W. April 30, 2015
  • Less germs
    Verified Purchase

    Like the screen pen don't have to touch the screen

    Read More
    Audrey M. April 4, 2015
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    this stylis worked perfectly with iPad mini. Love that there are two one for home and one for on the go.

    Read More
    Lucky January 25, 2015
  • universal touch screen stylus
    Verified Purchase

    i use the stylus on my iPad and it works very well. It's attractive and fits in the slot on my iPad case.

    Read More
    isobel213 December 3, 2014
  • Great for big fingers
    Verified Purchase

    On the iphone I had a hard time texting. My fingers got in the way. Now I can text without my big fingers getting in the way

    Read More
    bpl1 September 12, 2014
  • nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    I only use this when I'm around other people and want to look stylish, or like I know what I'm doing

    Read More
    endodontic2 September 10, 2014
  • It's a stick
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend for the cost but you get what you pay for. I have to push pretty hard sometimes to get the stylus to do what I want.

    Read More
    jskiles0621 September 9, 2014
  • A necessity
    Verified Purchase

    My arthritic fingers make it difficult to "type" on the iphone screen. This little precious product is invaluable.

    Read More
    dianabag August 30, 2014
  • I cannot believe you carry anything this bad.
    Verified Purchase

    A waste of my money. Both items were bent. Both went in the trash.

    Read More
    charlie0462111 April 8, 2014
  • cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    Very stiff and don't swipe we'll at all. They are smaller in real life.

    Read More
    gladyscravitz March 31, 2014
  • Universal Touch Screen Stylus for iPhone/ iPad/ Xo
    Verified Purchase

    They are very soft to point to the spot which my finger could not reach.I use it for my Kindle Fire HD.

    Read More
    jjudy8219 February 27, 2014
Sponsored Links