| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Universal Portable Wireless Bluetooth 2.1 Speaker Phone for Apple iPhone 5S/ 6/ 6+, iPad, Tablet, Laptop, PC, MP3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works better than others I've tried
    Verified Purchase

    This speaker tales a little getting use to but once you figure it out it's great!

    Read More
    pwh62 May 2, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! I use it many times a day. I would suggest an improvement in that it needs a volume control on the speaker itself.

    Read More
    Gary B. April 9, 2017
  • Out to the beach
    Verified Purchase

    speaker is nice, very Handy, Works great with my Smartphone. I usually just use it when we go to the beach for a quick picnic and definately gets the job done.

    Read More
    Miguel B. December 8, 2015
  • nice sound for a compact speaker
    Verified Purchase

    the sound is loud and clear, pairs very easy and nicely with my Samsung 5, and my acer tablet, battery lasts pretty long too. very nice compact speaker. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    marydiaz August 7, 2015
  • Good Speaker for The Price
    Verified Purchase

    A year and a half later and it works great. Battery life is good. Easy to use.

    Read More
    steve k. April 7, 2015
  • It works but
    Verified Purchase

    The range is not very far but it works for what I needed which is just around my house while I'm cleaning, ect.

    Read More
    dkhart04 January 24, 2015
  • Wireless speaker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good inexpensive Blue Tooth speaker.

    Read More
    2014wolf September 16, 2014
  • Works fine so far.
    Verified Purchase

    The speaker works. It was fairly inexpensive, but not the cheapest one available. It came in a plain brown box...no letter or graphics to even indicate what it was. The only thing in the box with it, was an instruction sheet for how to pair it with a device. The pairing went easily. I just get the feeling that this product is worth even less than I paid. The fact that the shipping got screwed up and it took over 2 weeks to get it does not help my feelings on the matter. It's OK. But I doubt I'll buy from Overstock.com ever again

    Read More
    vegwellian August 14, 2014
  • BasAcc Bluetooth Speaker - Small Speaker.BIG Sound
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly worth the money as it has great sound from such a small speaker.

    Read More
    mlemon1 May 22, 2014
  • great for anybody
    Verified Purchase

    easy to charge and control volume, took less than 3 minutes to pair with tablets, doesnt work well with Kindle tablets, but will if you keep trying.

    Read More
    snookteeth May 13, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend listens to Internet radio all the time, but won't wear headphones. I thought the bluetooth speakers would sound better than her phone. I was hugely surprised at the quality and volume. It also acts as a handsfree device for your phone when driving. Warning: if purchased as a gift, it is akin to buying a child a drum set. Be prepared.

    Read More
    dwkent May 3, 2014
  • great connection
    Verified Purchase

    It is kind of a pain to get it to connect to devices if you use it with more than one. Comes with a charger USB port and and aux cord to plug in your phone too. You can charge it just like a regular phone and the quality is perfect. I recommend playing with your devices equalizer to get the best sound for what you are listening to.

    Read More
    kmsshelton March 29, 2014
  • Good value for the price

    I purchased this unit after seeing the ***. Obviously this one is much lower in price and not quite as hefty. I do use it quite a bit, but it could have better bass response and fuller sound. It is nice for pool or patio listening when you just want music in a limited area. You aren't going to wake the neighbors with this unit! The bluetooth was easy to set up and worked flawlessly, so no complaints there. One thing I would like to see is a flat base or some better way to stand it up. I usually stand it on it's end, since it's not flat on the bottom. For the price, I think this is a good value, but if you want more performance, plan to spend the extra dollars for a bigger unit.

    Read More
    circuits January 29, 2014
  • Shocked by the AWESOME sound quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this on black friday for right at $20 and it's well worth it! Awesome sound quality! I do wish they had made the volume a little different though. Still, a great product for the price! If you are worried about sound quality with this item then don't!

    Read More
    livelifeloud December 13, 2013
  • So good I bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    Very good sound. Easy to hook up. It gets very loud. Compact size. Be sure to turn off all other Bluetooth devices. Leave on the one device you want it to hook up to. Worked great with Pandora. Good Battery Life. It was so good I bought one for my son's phone and he uses it all the time. The tiny stand it has could be better.

    Read More
    ives1 September 2, 2013
  • big box little quality
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for a lot more than I got, very easy hook up to Bluetooth, but when I turned Pandora on, I could not even recognize the artist, looked at my screen and was shocked to see it was Josh Grobin, even the most artant fan couldn't tell, the quality is so poor, with just music it seems to be a better product, good luck with that

    Read More
    robinphx July 28, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sound!! Very loud speakers! Worth the money

    Read More
    b1b7 July 25, 2013
  • Bluetooth Speaker
    Verified Purchase

    This speaker is wonderful! The sound is great and it's so easy to set up & use. I love it!

    Read More
    ted64 June 4, 2013
  • I really like the speaker
    Verified Purchase

    it would have been nice if the speaker with a little bit better condition but it's okay I guess

    Read More
    davidhobbs1992 April 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Geege August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links