Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten USB Travel Charger for Microsoft Zune

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every single dime. I would buy again...

    Read More
    luvbmore1 November 17, 2016
  • Insten USB Travel Charger for Microsoft Zune
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!! Small enough to fit in my audio bag with no problem.

    Read More
    thomaslt February 5, 2014
  • Works well, great size
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well and lasts much better than other plugs in this price range. I bought a few The size is handy both for travel and to fit with other plugs at home.

    Read More
    jazzdrums February 5, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, works just fine. I like the white color.

    Read More
    robynjp February 26, 2013
  • It works.
    Verified Purchase

    It charges my iPad shuffle nicely. Just remember to plug it into the mains before plugging into the USB end and all worked well.

    Read More
    thepersonwhoboughtone November 24, 2012
  • Very handy charger
    Verified Purchase

    Promptly arrived. The shape of this charger makes it very portable when travelling.

    Read More
    skhadka April 8, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    not only works on the zune anything usb related so i recommend this buy to anyone needing a wall charger. and shipped fast

    Read More
    carebear16lsw April 4, 2012
  • Talk about a bargain?
    Verified Purchase

    Plugged it in and it works just the way it is supposed to. What a bargain. Sells in office stores for so much more.

    Read More
    suzanne67 April 4, 2012
  • USB Travel Charger
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to charge my iPod Tough (4th generation). It seems to work OK, although I've heard using non-Apple products to charge their devices can damage and shorten battery life. But who knows...maybe that's a marketing ploy to get folks to pay the big bucks for their brand name. This charger doesn't look like the best quality, and I wish the unit had an indicator light to show when my iPod is fully charger, but I suppose one gets what one pays for. I find myself using my computer to charge my iPod instead...

    Read More
    hsung February 26, 2012
  • Insten USB Travel Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Can use for a variety of products such as iphone, JABRA bluetooth etc. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    tcbabe08 January 28, 2012
  • Very attracive price and good design.
    Verified Purchase

    It says for Zum but I am using it for different products as USB charger it is working fine.

    Read More
    samiuz January 17, 2012
  • Pretty good, considering the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good value for the price. The quality is not top-notch, but it wasn't a top-notch price either.

    Read More
    wahooyahoo December 8, 2011
  • Great so far
    Verified Purchase

    This charger charges faster than having your usb into the computer. It is small, but worth having. The fact that it's small (not bulky) you can bring it anywhere you want. GREAT PRICE! LOVE IT SO FAR!!

    Read More
    vballplaya March 24, 2010
  • Good Product, Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say?It works as advertised - just plug it in charge up your iPod. I needed an AC charger to complement the 12V charger I use in the car, saw this, ordered it, and I'm happy.

    Read More
    ipodupod December 30, 2009
  • Had for a few months now
    Verified Purchase

    and it's really pretty good. I had a much more expensive Belkin one that never worked properly. This is great because it will charge pretty much anything you have a USB cord for. Works well for my iPods and has not broken, even though we have traveled with it quite a bit. Good value. I actually only just remembered to review it because I came back to buy another!

    Read More
    jlsw December 1, 2009
  • Zune USB Travel Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used as of yet but it is small and appears to be very easy to use. I have several other chargers the size of this one for cameras and they are all excellent, so I expect this item to be as user friendly as the others I have.

    Read More
    twini42 November 5, 2009
  • USB Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on my Samsung MP3 and my iPhone.Very good item.

    Read More
    tavo1 October 4, 2009
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful and helpful when I can't get to a computer to charge my Zune.

    Read More
    smurf1162 March 21, 2009
  • So Far No problem!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money.....It seems to be working well so far. If I have any problems I will write another review.

    Read More
    honnee58 February 23, 2009
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    this product works just fine, the shipping went very fast , will do it again.

    Read More
    gcmlmm December 12, 2008
Sponsored Links