Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $5.49

At other retailer: $15.69

Save $10.20 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten USB Charger set with Car Charger/ AC Adapter/ 3.6-foot Micro USB Cable Cord for Samsung Galaxy S6/ Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    great product that shipped quickly without any hassle

    Read More
    cassandrabush June 20, 2013
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    fine for the price, have a new iphone so don't use anymore

    Read More
    Michele October 31, 2012
  • broke after the first 5 minutes
    Verified Purchase

    his is the worst charger I have had. Dollar tree would have offer a better quality charger set. DO NOT BUY IT UNLESS YOU WANT TO GIVE OUT FREE MONEY TO OTHER PEOPLE.

    Read More
    cky72 October 25, 2012
  • Chargers great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Charger is a great product. It works well and was a great price. Would definitely buy the product again and would recommend.

    Read More
    jkjkjkjj January 4, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the highest quality chargers I have ever used, but great for the money. My only real complaint is how short the chords are. But they do the job perfectly.

    Read More
    mellyk19 December 23, 2011
  • Micro USB Cable/Chargers for HTC Droid Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    So far this charger is performing as expected. Good for back up.

    Read More
    juliep2104 October 26, 2011
  • Works great on my Incredible 2
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Micro USB charging set. All three pieces work great and I have no complaints. Great for the price especially. Would recommend.

    Read More
    gtdtm September 24, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are perfect can not compare to the price anywhere else.

    Read More
    divingma September 6, 2011
  • You get what your pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    The house charger stopped working the the second day of using it.

    Read More
    fsublueboy September 1, 2011
  • JUNK! DO NOT PURCHASE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Tried multiple methods and outlets to effectively use this product. Waste of time and money... DO NOT PURCHASE....

    Read More
    tshipley17 August 11, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item. I love the fact that it came with so many charger. I have to travel so much and I can now charge my phone anywhere. I have one in the car, office and in my computer bag. It has been a life saver. Best Prices!!

    Read More
    mommyx2n28601 August 8, 2011
  • Was what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Products were as advertised @ a very good price. It also helps that they work on more than one phone system. Hope the micro/2.0 USB cable will now remain the standard.

    Read More
    leleniewski August 4, 2011
  • A great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I like having a spare charger at work and in the second car, so this did the trick...I have had it a month now and there has been no problems so far, we love O.CO!

    Read More
    telkbear July 16, 2011
  • Great Combo, Great Price.
    Verified Purchase

    This combo of car charger, wall charger, and additional USB cable was a great find for the price. All three chargers work well, and I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    megan872005 July 7, 2011
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    The data cable is the reason I bought the set and it is the one thing that doesn't work. Would cost more to send back and replace so will just throw it away and keep the chargers as spares. But if you are buying this for the data cable, don't bother!

    Read More
    griz0773 June 21, 2011
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal! These chargers work as advertised and you get 3 different chargers for a really low price (car, regular and mini USB)

    Read More
    mattieg June 14, 2011
  • Works wonderfully!
    Verified Purchase

    This charging set works perfectly! Very pleased with my purchase, great value at a great price!

    Read More
    peytonsgirl19 April 4, 2011
  • Droid Incredible Chargers
    Verified Purchase

    All three charger options work well with my phone. I needed a car cigarette lighter charger as the droid incredible is a battery hog. These work.

    Read More
    mhgvjgjghjgfffuytf November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links