Sale Starts at: $5.39

Save $1.60 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten USB Charger set with Car Charger/ AC Adapter/ 3.6-foot Micro USB Cable Cord for Samsung Galaxy S6/ Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • USB Charger with Car Charger
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, it's what I needed and wanted.

    Read More
    Emilia G. April 7, 2017
  • USB Charger set with Car Charger/AC Adapter/cable
    Verified Purchase

    Good thing to have. It has a 3.6 ft micro USB cable cord which would have been nice if it was a little longer.

    Read More
    Jenny B. October 22, 2016
  • Woodshapper
    Verified Purchase

    USB and Car chargers work great. Use then on my android tablet and phone. Keep a car charger in both cars. The come in very handy when traveling.

    Read More
    Gary G. July 6, 2016
  • Reviewer
    Verified Purchase

    The cord appeared not to be compatible with the Galaxy S6. Would not charge telephone successfully.

    Read More
    JEFFREY G. April 26, 2016
  • libby60
    Verified Purchase

    gifted to my son, he finds it adequate.

    Read More
    Elisabeth K. April 11, 2016
  • Dear God don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This charger is wacky and would make my phone vibrate continuously while plugged in and I switched the cord for another one I had and the plug got stuck in my outlit.... I had to have my dad come turn off the power and get pliers to get the thing out of the wall! Do not buy cheap very cheap

    Read More
    Aleah m. November 10, 2015
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Beginning a relationship with overstock. Like going through USAA

    Read More
    aimsfirst September 8, 2015
  • Great deal!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything works great. And all 3 pieces were the price of 1 piece I could buy from my service provider. Very happy with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    Jaime B. July 28, 2015
  • Works for almost anything.....
    Verified Purchase

    This will handle anything that charges through a standard micro-USB and needs higher charge current like S6 / S5 phones....sorry iPhone ponies your "lightning port" is no good here....

    Read More
    Robert W. June 25, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered white but the cord came in black only and this was not specified when ordering so now I have white adapters with a black cord.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 24, 2015
  • Wonderful set especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and they work great.

    Read More
    sara12345 February 22, 2015
  • USB Car/Wall Charger/Micro USB Data Cable
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good on these. These are a tremendous help for the walkie talkies I bought, and should be included in the price of the walkie talkies. Chargers are definitely needed for these! They should not have to be bought separately.

    Read More
    don't know it January 6, 2015
  • car charger for cell phone
    Verified Purchase

    nice to keep in car for charging or also using with my pc inside the house. .

    Read More
    blazer3591 March 18, 2014
  • Wor4ks as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very widely available kind of item, so as long as there is some recourse in case the item is defective (returning it for a full refund including S&H) you might as well get the cheapest one you find on the internet. This item works as we would expect, and it was among the least expensive of those I found on the Net. I am satisfied.

    Read More
    highmeadowhiker July 14, 2013
  • USB Car/ Wall Charger/ Micro USB Data Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife and she says that it takes 3 times the time to charge her phone.

    Read More
    tjmishey July 6, 2013
  • it all worked
    Verified Purchase

    everything worked although one of the usb ports was crooked in the case and is a little difficult to connect the cable

    Read More
    justadave June 11, 2013
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    Its your money's worth. The quality is compromised for sure.

    Read More
    Rachna May 28, 2013
  • EXCELLENT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I am really satisfied with this USB Car/Wall Charger/Micro USB Data Cable

    Read More
    ecugirtl April 7, 2013
  • Not what I need. description misrepresented.
    Verified Purchase

    The compatibility description of this item misrepresents its compatibility with iphones. This product is not compatible with my iphone 4 at all. Not at all what I was ordering.

    Read More
    bosslady1061 February 23, 2013
  • Perfect Charger
    Verified Purchase

    I use this charger in my card. I can plug in my cell phone or my Nook.

    Read More
    coachbob2 February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links