Starting at $6.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Tuff Dual Layer Hybrid Rubberized Hard PC/ Silicone Phone Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice iPhone case! I was looking for one that had the rubber-like interior cover, with a hard cover over that to replace my original case, bought 2-1/2 years ago at the AT&T store for about $35.00. Most that I saw were either the rubber like or the hard cover, not both. This case actually seems to be better, giving more coverage, than the much more expensive case. It snaps together easily, and all functions are easily accessible. I am planning on ordering one or two more cases in different colors, I am that pleased with it.

    Read More
    libralady1973 January 12, 2014
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case! It's very sturdy just like an Otterbox.

    Read More
    marygar May 14, 2013
  • EXCELLENT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually write reviews but I was so impressed with the quality of this product that I absolutely HAD to do it. I was a little skeptical about this since I've wasted tons of cash on Amazon buying cases for my iphone that don't turn out to be anything like what I thought they were, but this time, Overstock came through. My 1 year old loves my phone and he is currently in the "throwing" stage so I needed something affordable and efficient (as those otterbox cases cost anywhere from $**-$*** which I'm not willing to spend on a freaking piece of plastic that probably costs them a dollar to make). I guarantee you will not regret this buy. My toddler has slammed my iPhone down on the floor from his high chair and my phone is perfectly intact. There were a couple of times I was positive it had shattered. The case is so good, that once it's on, its actually quite difficult to take off which is a plus for me.

    Read More
    ariasrca7 January 3, 2014
  • Great case for the eprice
    Verified Purchase

    It's great looking, and substantial protection for the phone. The outer plastic part (the corner) did crack when I dropped it, but the interior rubber protected the phone form any damage- adds bulk to the phone , but it's surface provides a good grip on the phone when you are using it for the camera, and things like that. Very happy with this purchase. If there was a "very good" option I would have clicked on that.

    Read More
    sionyc November 12, 2013
  • Great Cover - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is just what I needed to protect my phone. It stays secure and allows me to easily use all of the buttons. The best part about this cover is the texture. The matte finish and rubber-like texture keeps my phone in my pocket. My last case was hard and slick so my phone kept falling out of my pockets and onto the floor.

    Read More
    sorry4me August 23, 2014
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. I love that it has the rubbery and the hard plastic casing. As soon as I put it on I felt it was well protected. And I've dropped it several times in the past few months since having it and the case doesn't fall off which i've experienced with others and you'd never know i dropped it in the first place. It's great. In fact, i'm buying another for my fiancee.

    Read More
    rdouglas222 September 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    I got this case for my husband’s phone, he workes in construction and is very hard on phones this case has preformed very well saving his phone many times

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Tammy N. July 12, 2018
  • Getting noticed!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to everyone and already have several friends that ordered it ! They are as pleased as I am.

    Read More
    kellywestcott50 August 15, 2012
  • This case is the deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had so many cases, and drop my phone all the time, this case is the only one that doesn't unsnap or crack apart when you drop it!! It was a great buy, and will buy another one if I ever misplace this one! It's saved me so many times, and I love the soft feel of it also!! My son has one and he paid around $$$ for it!! Great price and great quality. I wish they offered some pastel colors for us girly girls, but other than that, perfect!!!

    Read More
    sureiwill August 16, 2014
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have dropped my iPhone many times, and this cover has protected it well!

    Read More
    Denise M. December 20, 2014
  • iPhone 4S/4 Hybrid Protector Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new cover. I had been using a very expensive cover that I bought at the Apple store. After less than 2 years, it was chipped and scratched. I ordered this phone cover and it fit perfectly. I love the way it looks and protects my phone. The price was a great value and I have bragged to many of my phone about how little I paid. I bought the blue because it looks metallic. I love purple, but the color was not the metallic tone. I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sully August 20, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Iphone case that looks expensive and provides good protection. It is a good product.

    Read More
    googleyed August 8, 2013
  • Hybrid Protector
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't want to spend a lot of money on a case AND durability is a necessity, this case is AMAZING! I'm normally an Android OtterBox fanatic...but I have an iphone4 for work. Needless to say I wasn't going to spend a lot of money on a case. I stumbled across this case (in purple and white) and I love it. It's awesome and i would definitely buy another one...even for my Galaxy s5!

    Read More
    brianne423 September 17, 2014
  • Quality fits price
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly. first time I put it on my phone, a section of the rubber tore. The plastic part of the case went over the top of the tear, so its no big deal. Colors are bright, and prettty... Likely It will survive a fall, but it doesnt have a screen protecter, its just the case. I am happy I bought it, the price was more than fair. Luv You, Overstock!! Thank you to everyone that complets these reviews. I depend on them for almost every purchase

    Read More
    cosmois1 October 16, 2013
  • Sensor not working?
    Verified Purchase

    I got my case and thought it was cute and very sturdy but It seems to interfere with the sensor that shuts your screen off while you are talking on the phone. So I find myself muting people or putting them on hold. Wish this worked but I am going to have to find a new one

    Read More
    beckym313 August 13, 2013
  • pros and cons
    Verified Purchase

    hard for me to open this case and it needs a screen protector, but I do love the weight and color

    Read More
    matmaggie2 July 1, 2014
  • levtay
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had found this case when I first purchased my iPhone. Only one thing lacking and that is screen protection, but that can be added.

    Read More
    levtay January 31, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect cover for an iPhone 4S/4 Good looking and works great with my phone.

    Read More
    Jim May 20, 2015
  • Excellent quality and protection
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this case. Fits my Iphone 4 perfectly. My only negative would be it does add weight but protection does come with a price.

    Read More
    pinellas February 14, 2014
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    It's a phone case. It holds the phone. You can charge it while the case is on it. It comes in funky colors. My kid like that. It's inexpensive. So far, my kid has dropped his phone about 50 times. It's paid for itself.

    Read More
    curlyconch July 16, 2013