Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $6.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Tuff Dual Layer Hybrid Rubberized Hard PC/ Silicone Phone Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I have dinosaur of iPhones.
    Verified Purchase

    The case makes my iPhone 4 look like sleek mean machine that it is. Reliable and dependable! Albeit a little slow. Like me!

    Read More
    John B. August 2, 2017
  • case
    Verified Purchase

    cover is good for a just dropping from a loe distance

    Read More
    petermccabe April 5, 2017
  • Works Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Snapped right on does what it should

    Read More
    SHARI S. February 2, 2017
  • Case with style
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked it, but it fell apart after two years. the plastic part just cracked off one day.

    Read More
    Diane M. September 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the OtterBox the case protects the phone but is not as bulky as the OtterBox

    Read More
    Tara G. August 25, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what we were looking for! Great price great protection for the phone. This purchase saved our phone

    Read More
    mac2say June 30, 2016
  • Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Have older I Phone could not find cover this works perfect. Cost was a factor.

    Read More
    bc1724 June 7, 2016
  • Sr Fulfillment Coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    good quality; durable; like a lot

    Read More
    Debbie O. May 12, 2016
  • Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price, it just does not fit as snugly as the old one, but it certainly serves the purpose that I needed it for, excellent bumper if one drops their phone.

    Read More
    judieburdick April 13, 2016
  • phone case for 4s
    Verified Purchase

    I still have a 4S Iphone and the only case I could find for it was one that looked like a truck tire!!! Had no choice but to buy it because I needed protection but was embarrassed to take it out to use it!I Saw these on Overstocked.com, ordered, and couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Joy C. March 8, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace an otter box. I like this case better.

    Read More
    Robert B. February 23, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Saves my phone.mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    Maureen V. February 13, 2016
  • Great value for the price point
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Felicia B. January 25, 2016
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my sons phone and he loved it

    Read More
    Lisa P. December 8, 2015
  • Great protection
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these and rotate with the seasons.

    Read More
    nanna29 November 10, 2015
  • iphone cover
    Verified Purchase

    it's a little on the bulky side, which makes using it trickier than one would like, however it does protect the phone & takes a beating. it's not sleek, though, and if that's what you're looking for, then go for another case.

    Read More
    Tania V. September 17, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great case for a great price. This case is very durable. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Ashley August 13, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a great price

    Read More
    moniro22 August 6, 2015
  • Easy to find in my purse
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this cover. Didn't get very dirty like I expected and stands out in my purse. Wish it came in Samsung model.

    Read More
    Natalija G. July 6, 2015
  • For my Son
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tough case, we got black and white.

    Read More
    BETH W. June 11, 2015
Sponsored Links