Starting at: $2.99

Save $2.00 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Touch Screen Stylus Dust Cap with 3.5mm Plug for Apple iPod/ iPad/ iPhone 4/ 4S/5/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Only one I will buy as it works so goog all the time.

    Read More
    Dennis H. December 18, 2016
  • RJC
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and product was as represented.

    Read More
    Teresa C. June 27, 2016
  • stylus
    Verified Purchase

    this stylus makes it easy to enter text on my phone.

    Read More
    clemmy May 23, 2016
  • Great Idea
    Verified Purchase

    You will never lose this one. Works well also.

    Read More
    torrpeto January 23, 2016
  • too short for me
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know, but the ratio didn't work. And the pen was also too long. I have one that is short and has a curly wire, so I can reach the keys and the pen dangling doesn't interfere. I bought this when I lost my little one and then I found it.

    Read More
    lev123456 October 16, 2015
  • Insten touch screen
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to use on all types of smart phones. I really enjoy them helps keeps your screens clean looking.

    Read More
    jnotary August 16, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stylus! I keep it attached to my IPad all the time.

    Read More
    Paula H. July 18, 2015
  • Charlene
    Verified Purchase

    Not every stylus works on apple products but this one does

    Read More
    Charlene B. May 29, 2015
  • Retired Public School Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, Tip a little too soft !

    Read More
    Michael G. April 25, 2015
  • Limited life
    Verified Purchase

    These do not last very long. The ones i buy at target for $** last longer nger (years) these last months

    Read More
    twinkz April 18, 2015
  • great love it
    Verified Purchase

    I which the tag was longer

    Read More
    lindacar2 March 6, 2015
  • Handy Pens
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors. Makes texting on my iPhone so much easier.

    Read More
    diannemonty March 5, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The color my wife loves. Just wish one of these styli were made with a replaceable tip. Grandkids seem to destroy them quickly.

    Read More
    Joseph G. February 24, 2015
  • Nancy F.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, a great little tool to have, good on my cell or my kindle.

    Read More
    Nancy F. February 3, 2015
  • Small stylus
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute and works well, but I lost it after a few days. I prefer the bigger pen size stylus.

    Read More
    megmoll January 1, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Thisis a short stylus. It's about 4 inches long. The nib failed within a few hours of use in that it pushed up into the barrel, so couldn't be used to tap on the screen.

    Read More
    chrstina October 16, 2014
  • Touch screen stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Get use to using these and can't use my iPad without one.

    Read More
    sandpiper251 August 29, 2014
  • Mediocre

    The tip on this stylus came loose with only minimal use. I'm very disappointed with this product.

    Read More
    retired2007 May 14, 2014
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    It works but it's a bit cumbersome. It never stays in the hole but otherwise I can use the keyboard better.

    Read More
    yabber April 27, 2014
  • great stylus
    Verified Purchase

    The stylus has a perfect weight balance for use on my iPad. The color choices are vibrant and I love the purple color on mine. I have recommended this to many friends, especially those with iPhones.

    Read More
    judesiegfried January 21, 2014
Sponsored Links