Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Stand Folio Flip Leather Wallet Flap Pouch Phone Case with Card Slot/ Photo Display for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several wallet type phone carriers and this is clearly the best. I use it all the time to avoid the burden of a pocket book but got it in red so when it is in my pocket book I can easily find it.

    Read More
    maurs1 December 26, 2014
  • Made for Iphone 5
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in well and protects the screen and base . All for an amazing price . Take the black one .

    Read More
    azzarolover December 25, 2014
  • Great quality and great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Neatly made, sturdy material, the phone fits into the case very well; I am happy with the quality and its price

    Read More
    svetlanasch August 16, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking of buying a couple more, I looked all over for this kind of holder and they were $$ every where! I'm glad I held out! Can't beat this price! And the quality is better than the $$ ones! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    brenkale August 13, 2014
  • Need size dollar bills pocket side
    Verified Purchase

    iPhone Leather case with credit card & driver license looked great. But it is okay. Need a size dollar bill pocket side! Thank you!

    Read More
    sunsetbeach13 December 24, 2013
  • Nice convenient envelope
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It covers the face of my phone. And I put there cards when I don't want to take a purse with me.

    Read More
    iracema7 September 27, 2013
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! And get many compliments on it however there is one flaw I don't like. The credit card pockets loosen very fast and therefore your cards fall out easily.

    Read More
    debhill66 May 29, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product I love it because it protects the screen and back and holds my CC and license. It is so convenient when you don't want to carry everything with you but your phone. It doesn't protect against drops and harsh use.

    Read More
    mimelvin March 25, 2013
  • Leather wallet case
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy another one in the future for a family member and me

    Read More
    mookie195 March 23, 2013
  • iPhone 5 wallet case
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I receive the item i will write an appropriate review about it.... i cant wait to get it......

    Read More
    judjan February 11, 2013
  • Poorly made case
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if the damaged item I received unravel because of poor quality or just because I happen to StumbleUpon a defective one? The idea in principle is great place to put credit cards and iPhone but the workmanship does not appear to be that good. You should charge a little bit more and sell a quality product.

    Read More
    lux12 February 1, 2013
  • This is great! Love the pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Took this cover to NYC. Held my phone and credit cards in one convenient case. The quality is good and I love the color. No issues at all.

    Read More
    bioevv January 6, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    great valeu item will buy this product again and will recommend this item to all my friend for their I PHONE 5

    Read More
    bobcat24 January 4, 2013
  • Love my new iPhone 5 Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case, it's perfect, you can hold a couple of credit cards and your ID card. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 December 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joel D. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links