Sale $9.44

MSRP: $26.99

Save $17.55 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Red 360-degree Swivel Leather Fabric Tablet Case with Stand for Apple iPad 2/ 3/ 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great...
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value for the cost. Fits perfectly, stands and swivels.

    Read More
    James D. March 30, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Bought and used for quite awhile. Wasn't as study as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Donna B. February 26, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Great tablet case! I plan on ordering another one when it wears out.

    Read More
    Linda L. June 23, 2016
  • Loved this case @ first
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good case when I bought it & a good price. But it was not as padded as I would have liked. Since I have purchased it over the past year it has cracked a lot on the sides. But I guess it was good for the price.

    Read More
    kbtequila June 6, 2016
  • attractive cover
    Verified Purchase

    It has been an attractive and functional cover to my Ipad.

    Read More
    Helene D. March 24, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I never write reviews, but this case does not keep my iPad standing keeps falling down. Will just throw away, don't want to pay return shipping.

    Read More
    Janice W. March 17, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for my iPad and a great price.

    Read More
    beeleveme February 14, 2016
  • Nice cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this tablet cover. It is very versatile and looks great. For the price, I will be happy if it lasts a year or two.

    Read More
    Melody D. February 6, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    This Swivel Leather Fabric Tablet Case is great if your setting at a table. I use mine holder in bed.

    Read More
    sandrawright1949 November 29, 2015
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for some on she live it

    Read More
    Pat. H. November 25, 2015
  • Sturdy Ipad Case
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the case is great.

    Read More
    doriswold November 15, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, does shut down IPad which is the only reason I bought it

    Read More
    carolynpayne October 7, 2015
  • 360 degree swivel tablet case and stand
    Verified Purchase

    Works so much better than others I have used

    Read More
    mizmagic September 19, 2015
  • Nice Case! Kid proof!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. I like the think leather like material, the bold color and the built in stand. Great little item!

    Read More
    Erica W. September 4, 2015
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design but poor quality. Already starting to fall apart in one month.

    Read More
    M Susan Z. June 9, 2015
  • Kq
    Verified Purchase

    love it so much I purchased one for my sister.

    Read More
    KLTQ May 6, 2015
  • Sheilau
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. It does everything I wanted.

    Read More
    Sheila U. March 7, 2015
  • iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cover, it is sturdy and light weight. The only thing I wish it did was open the opposite direction, I'm use to my other one and I am constantly opening this one up side down. But I'm sure I will get use to it.

    Read More
    keyaslc January 21, 2015
  • Leather case for ipad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered other places did not get right item. This one came right first time

    Read More
    Gustalynn December 1, 2014
  • so many ways

    I bought this a couple months ago and just saw it in an ad and thought to leave a review. I use this every day. i like it in landscape direction most of the time, although it does work fine for portrait. I have a toddler rampaging around the house and it has protected it from her daily assaults.

    Read More
    jb November 24, 2014